taikor tohsan
this sunday my company got family day...
cannot attend ur tt
taikor tohsan
cannot attend ur tt

taikor tohsan
cannot attend ur tt
taikor..just small yumcha with uncle tohsan nia...
later got big tt let u know k
Bump: taikor..just small yumcha with uncle tohsan nia...
later got big tt let u know k
what TT is this.. damn malas to cari.. where and what time.. maybe i'm free then i can join u guys.. ;)
haha.. i'm back already.. i traveling alot nowadays.. last week was in jb, then yesterday just got back from penang, and next week going to jb again.. ;)

wah.. see you TT again i cannot come.. i will be in Johor for scuba diving.. argh.. miss all of you guys..
anyways if i go also my car will be like :slug: only..
wah lovemaker back from his love making business...
Tohsan will you join us for the coming TT???

Taikor Luke
can't make it to tt, end of April already having family holidays for shopping and prayers in Thailand, come back some where in May, not sure yet. Paiseh paiseh![]()

No worries sifu see you next TT have fun in thailand
Bump: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/honda/263518-touge-enthusiast-thread-6.html
Are you going to call the Honda touge team??? Kelisa6009
Bump: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/honda/263518-touge-enthusiast-thread-6.html
Are you going to call the Honda touge team??? Kelisa6009

Oh ok thanks you the best illegal organiser
Bump: Oh ok thanks you the best illegal organiser![]()

Oh ok thanks you the best illegal organiser
Bump: Oh ok thanks you the best illegal organiser![]()
Hatyai oni good for ladies, for man best place stil is Patpong kinda enviroment
tats right he is better known as the " Zth F-Men"
F-Men = Fuyoo-Men becos his car like ufo speed, see already will jaw drop and say "fuyoooo!"![]()
to both of u....i risk my life to organise this TT for u guys to have fun...so when i can get my rewards?

Here here>>>>>
Happy bro??? thanks for risking your life....![]()