hmm, you need to provide all the necessary infos regarding your problem. just stating u didn't get boost in 1st gear until 6 tou isn't enough even for a pro shop to detect your problem. The worst case if the mech to malas to diagnose , they will tell you to replace all solenoids or even entire seq turbos. :shot:
"my car cant boost at 1st gear..
i tarik until 6000rpm the boost oso not boost at all..."
maybe your boost gauge faulty?
boost stays at 0? or stay in vacuum area? or above 0 but not much?
do you have boost controller that can tune boost relative to gearing like avcr?
maybe someone messup with the pfc before?
"sumore my boost maximum oni can reach 0.45...is tis all normal ?"
normal healthy stock working seq twins would give 10-8-10 psi or 0.7-0.56-0.7 kg/cm2 boost pattern for 265hp model and for 280hp will give 12-10-12 psi pattern i believe.
So 0.45 max is way too low and definitely your car have some leak somewhere. This is very time consuming to diagnose but it can be done if you have a strong will and a lot of patient. ic coupler/vacuum chamber/the shitty solenoids with their vacuum hoses all can be a culprit.
as someone stated above maybe 1 or 2 or even 3 of your shitty busukbesi(mitsubishi) solenoids had failed under the hot upper intake manifold + hot and sexy malaysian weather. A SIMPLE CHECK to this shittynoids would require you to open up the uim and check the noids resistance with multimeter OR a click sound when tapping it to a 12volt source while the car is still hot and sexy. Doing it while the noids still cold might be useless because the noids might act normal when the temperature is not so torchering. Ahh, how wonderful is that? It is very interesting job to do, believe me.
If you have a year 99+ shittybox solenoids system things would be easier just a bit when checking the shittynoids. but make sure you know what you're doing!
My advise, if you really really love your car and want it to be in good condition and save a lot of money you better start learning about your car and help yourself. The internet is full of informations (good ones and also very bad ones), just be patient and absorb all the good ones if you're really passionate about this car. you are still young and you have a lot lot lot of time to learn!. :wavey: