woh....
but for a basic conversion mivec, how much normally needed??? thanks all sifussss
Kroolada -hmmm sure ah below 20k only bro....we are talking about 200whp di u know....hehehe
any other modification i left out beside the gearbox bro??
vtec inside- normally when u wana convert a 4g93 to a mivec u normal need a completed set of mivec head which is including the intake and TB and a completed set of mivec wiring and computer box for less hassle...so go find the head and wiring which i believe Kroolada is selling it...then u will have a beast running in u
cooljas - its all matters how much effort u put it..u telling me 200whp is hard to get...go search around for n/a cars which already running at 200whp....there is nothing imposible in doing such stuff as long u have cash....Sigh...
hmmm bro about budget ah ...
ok i tell u what i tell u what is my spec n u list me the price ok
1.8 block with 82mm high compression piston with fully balanced block
ACL bearings
ligthen flywheel
racing clutch plate with pressure plate
PnP head
jun stage 2 cams with valve spring
larger valves
adjustable cam pulley
light crank pulley
ARP studs
SKUNK2 intake with oversize TB
GSR injectors
management microtech lt10s
MSD 4
independent single coil plug
what say u kroolada??
interesting

True enough its d matter of how much effort n money u can put in but what im trying to say is, lets say the spec tat u list down is a 200whp spec but not all ppl tat fit n install d same thing can get the same amount of 200whp.I know which car out there got d 200whp and i din say tat i it cant be done but how many 200whp 4G93P/1.8mivec can hit 200whp and be daily driven with air-cond n powersteering?
hmmm bro about budget ah ...
ok i tell u what i tell u what is my spec n u list me the price ok
1.8 block with 82mm high compression piston with fully balanced block
ACL bearings
ligthen flywheel
racing clutch plate with pressure plate
PnP head
jun stage 2 cams with valve spring
larger valves
adjustable cam pulley
light crank pulley
ARP studs
SKUNK2 intake with oversize TB
GSR injectors
management microtech lt10s
MSD 4
independent single coil plug
what say u kroolada??
interesting

Trinityblood - hahahaha u also same ni right....build your another NA beast...hahaha let me know when siap di..we shall go layan at genting :P
i truly understand what u mean bro....dont ler get angry its just a sharing knowledge conversation...well we must try to get 200whp with air cond and power steering on it hehe...ur a sifu...im sure u have some formula....share ler bro
Havoc Kid, thats a nice to do list on your upcoming machine.
Good luck bro.
I din get angry, im also just sharing wat i know! Who said i am a sifu?I know a bit a bit only, how to share, all the things tat i know, u all also know ady....there is stil a lot of sifu out there..cheers!
Trinityblood - hahahaha u also same ni right....build your another NA beast...hahaha let me know when siap di..we shall go layan at genting :P
i truly understand what u mean bro....dont ler get angry its just a sharing knowledge conversation...well we must try to get 200whp with air cond and power steering on it hehe...ur a sifu...im sure u have some formula....share ler bro

hehe..let it standard oni bro..k i drop u call when im nearby..happy trying bro.![]()
bring satria,we sat together la..bring kereta sorong oso still one table..rite bro..hahaha that will be gr8..dont bring ya satria enough..then i will park my car far far

bring satria,we sat together la..bring kereta sorong oso still one table..rite bro..![]()
hi brother kroolooda,
how much u wanna sell your mivec head + computer box + wiring ????

hahahah kroolada see i give u business di....so when wana belanja me minum now

sori bro , dun have stock right now.
he3 sure can no prob. bro ,minum at mamak stall or starbucks ?![]()