Pics: RE Club at Raydiance Grand Opening 09-05-09

Thank you for being so supportive.

from
Raydiance.

Thoese who missed this events... join us upcoming event. :rofl:

If you like this event, we will give you more... just say " GIVE ME MORE! "
More events coming..... stay tune...

ONCE YOU hear about CURIOUCITY by Raydiance... you know what is it...

CURIOUCITY....

Thanks to all CuriouCity Crews...

Last edited by a moderator:
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/ray/model/DSC_5110.JPG

She is f**king HOT!!!!:biggrin::biggrin: more more we want more of her pic......what is her name anyone know?

She is f**king HOT!!!!:biggrin::biggrin: more more we want more of her pic......what is her name anyone know?[/quote]

her name is NANA.... hehehehehhe

Who is this? , manutd... is that you? ahahah.... ok enjoys your pic

erk..haha.. it's me.. hehe.. i tot u gonna give it to me thru email.. not publicly publish *blush*.. hehe.. but nvm.. hurm.. i tot got one more pic rite? hehe.. sorry big boss.. tumpang gambar wif ur baby.. hehe.. :burnout:

Rempit Junior
3516544458_d87f731d20.jpg

ni hon girls....... :biggrin:

duh.... guys out there. chill out, wait for the GT event. the girls will make you crazy over them....

http://www.autojunctions.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=370&Itemid=1

shit i miss the event!!!!!!
i crash my car a bit night before event... how sad... :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

Bump: shit i miss the event!!!!!!
i crash my car a bit night before event... how sad... :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

crap bryant attract all da chick none left for us...:banghead:

Bump: crap bryant attract all da chick none left for us...:banghead: