Bodykit...(Legal n Illegal)

yea...most beneficial would prolly be on FR or 4wd cars...but it does also work on FF cars...just not as sufficient IMO, just looks *bunny ears*-FASTER-*bunny ears*

like this kaaa .....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

• gtee.jpg
    gtee.jpg
    65.8 KB · Views: 196
spot on bro....

btw, seems like a sensitive topic to talk about ah beng-ness in modding.. last time got into so much flaming because of this 'taboo'... :laugh:

Some (overly sensitive) ppl got offended, becoz their car was modded like that (they spent many $$$) and still branded like Ah Beng. Kesian.

But the saying "Siapa makan cili, dia rasa pedas" still holds.

For me, I never mod my car (got no money anyway), so the ah bengness never occured to me even the slightest.

hmmm...maybe someone who lepas from JPJ has a gud luck charm n who doesnt lepas do not have luck?hehehehe:confused:

but tanks guys nice sharing experince in here...juz keep in mind,dun over mod our car till somebody laugh like shit to us..hahaha

anyway,GT WING useless in iswara izzit...den if use normal spoiler wan?got improvement arr?hehehe

hmmm...maybe someone who lepas from JPJ has a gud luck charm n who doesnt lepas do not have luck?hehehehe:confused:

but tanks guys nice sharing experince in here...juz keep in mind,dun over mod our car till somebody laugh like shit to us..hahaha

anyway,GT WING useless in iswara izzit...den if use normal spoiler wan?got improvement arr?hehehe

what iswara u use ... aero/sedan .. i suggest u use bmw spoiler ... but i forget la what model ...:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

i use sedan...
C-ONE F bumper,Voltex skirting,Evo 9 R bumper,Monster Bonnet...hehehe..ok or not da combination?hehe..

tot wanna put subaru spoiler or fairlady spoiler (dunno wat design) saw it at superstreet by redzone..hehehe:driver:

yea...most beneficial would prolly be on FR or 4wd cars...but it does also work on FF cars...just not as sufficient IMO, just looks *bunny ears*-FASTER-*bunny ears*

Thanks bro,

Glad to have gotten that cleared up.

Some ppl...They feel car not fast nvm ..."LOOK FAST" enough ...

Some ppl think..."my car is VERY fast,maybe the FASTEST..thats y need to look fast"

i think i can go on and on...but i bet you get the picture im painting.

i use sedan...
C-ONE F bumper,Voltex skirting,Evo 9 R bumper,Monster Bonnet...hehehe..ok or not da combination?hehe..

tot wanna put subaru spoiler or fairlady spoiler (dunno wat design) saw it at superstreet by redzone..hehehe:driver:

waaaa ..... no need la broo ... make people laugh :laugh::laugh::laugh: !!!!
just cnvrt to bodykit mmc lancer fiore .... :cun !!! :adore::adore::adore:

Thanks bro,

Glad to have gotten that cleared up.

Some ppl...They feel car not fast nvm ..."LOOK FAST" enough ...

Some ppl think..."my car is VERY fast,maybe the FASTEST..thats y need to look fast"

i think i can go on and on...but i bet you get the picture im painting.

hehehe ... janji that owner car puas hati with their car ... ok laaa ... :proud::proud::proud:

duwan lar...lancer fiore very common dee..i wan different den other..hehehe..
iswara very common dee wif vr4 n fiore..wanna change da world..hahaha..iswara change da world:biggrin:

duwan lar...lancer fiore very common dee..i wan different den other..hehehe..
iswara very common dee wif vr4 n fiore..wanna change da world..hahaha..iswara change da world:biggrin:

u want different ??? hehehe ... make sure your different not make people laugh when look your car !!! :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

u wanna look diff ?????
how about u put kancil bodykit onto it....
sure lain punyer...

Looking different is understandable....but you have to do it with elegance laa...

like this also different ....:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

• post-133148-1214311377_thumb.jpg
    post-133148-1214311377_thumb.jpg
    17.5 KB · Views: 196
  • post-133148-1214312106_thumb.jpg
    post-133148-1214312106_thumb.jpg
    15.3 KB · Views: 177
haizzz...the other day i saw some1 advertising EVO X bodykit for WIRA....:banghead:

havent seen one on the road yet...or images too...i hope i dont ever see it....

haizzz...the other day i saw some1 advertising EVO X bodykit for WIRA....:banghead:

havent seen one on the road yet...or images too...i hope i dont ever see it....

izzit?
other dat i saw satria boy kitted wif evo x front bumper n bonnet...
front infront dunno wat car is dat..hahaha
wanna ask u..honda civic 1996 gud or not..(2nd hand)..hehe

lolx..there are so many wira and waja using evo x bodykits di....the fact is, no offense guys...our citizen's can only talk ni alot...cannot do anything... wana ask u something...by u guys cracking head n complaining about what JPJ does gona change anything...dream on...unless our citizen's r brave enough like our neighbor country then different story bcoz they stand for their right's...
So u want ya car to look nice..dare enough to face them if not dont waste ya time to modify ya car anything...
oh yeah just heard today that JPJ is gona start with a new rule that if your car is change to a different rims from original n if u get into accident...your warranty is void and even your insurance does not covers u....so guy's like i said stop wasting time typing...nothing is gona change in this country..they want people to stay in caves back i geuss