yea...most beneficial would prolly be on FR or 4wd cars...but it does also work on FF cars...just not as sufficient IMO, just looks *bunny ears*-FASTER-*bunny ears*

hmmm...maybe someone who lepas from JPJ has a gud luck charm n who doesnt lepas do not have luck?hehehehe
but tanks guys nice sharing experince in here...juz keep in mind,dun over mod our car till somebody laugh like shit to us..hahaha
anyway,GT WING useless in iswara izzit...den if use normal spoiler wan?got improvement arr?hehehe
what iswara u use ... aero/sedan .. i suggest u use bmw spoiler ... but i forget la what model ...:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

yea...most beneficial would prolly be on FR or 4wd cars...but it does also work on FF cars...just not as sufficient IMO, just looks *bunny ears*-FASTER-*bunny ears*
i use sedan...
C-ONE F bumper,Voltex skirting,Evo 9 R bumper,Monster Bonnet...hehehe..ok or not da combination?hehe..
tot wanna put subaru spoiler or fairlady spoiler (dunno wat design) saw it at superstreet by redzone..hehehe![]()

!!!!

Thanks bro,
Glad to have gotten that cleared up.
Some ppl...They feel car not fast nvm ..."LOOK FAST" enough ...
Some ppl think..."my car is VERY fast,maybe the FASTEST..thats y need to look fast"
i think i can go on and on...but i bet you get the picture im painting.
waaaa ..... no need la broo ... make people laugh!!!!
just cnvrt to bodykit mmc lancer fiore .... :cun !!!
duwan lar...lancer fiore very common dee..i wan different den other..hehehe..
iswara very common dee wif vr4 n fiore..wanna change da world..hahaha..iswara change da world![]()
waaaa ..... no need la broo ... make people laugh!!!!
just cnvrt to bodykit mmc lancer fiore .... :cun !!!
duwan lar...lancer fiore very common dee..i wan different den other..hehehe..
iswara very common dee wif vr4 n fiore..wanna change da world..hahaha..iswara change da world![]()
u want different ??? hehehe ... make sure your different not make people laugh when look your car !!!![]()
like this also different ....![]()
haizzz...the other day i saw some1 advertising EVO X bodykit for WIRA....
havent seen one on the road yet...or images too...i hope i dont ever see it....