AFOS - 2009 photo album

hi guys,

finally i've managed to upload and edit some pics....my apology for the poor quality pics due to my poor little camera...

but thanks to my cameraman, he snap many pics but not many of my pics inside..hahahahaaaa...
enjoy guyz..

Bump: more pics.....

Bump: some more pics.....will upload again tomorrow...

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223628.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223630

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223631

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223632

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223634

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223635

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223636

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223637

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223638.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223639

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223640

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223641

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223642

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223643

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223644

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223645.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223646

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223647

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223648

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223649

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223650.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223651

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223652

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223653.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223654.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223655.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223656

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223657.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223658

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223659

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223660

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223661

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223662

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223663

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223664

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223665

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223666

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223667

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223673

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223674

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223675

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223676

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223677.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223678

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223679

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223680

Last edited by a moderator:
almost forgot, i took pictures of 3 couples that day... please let me know what is your nickname so i don't send it to the wrong people. :)

pablo : ya ya... i wan see bro cannondale's monster... :adore::adore::adore:

Be warned!!! Taukeh Cannon's ride u see liao u will go weak in your knees ... droolin' has been known to happen .... as for riding in it, unless u wear micro-mini skirt, then only he allow u to sit in his ride ... :rofl::rofl::thefinger: So far rumoured that 1 person has sat in it ... definitely not me lor coz he banned me from coming within 15 mtrs of his ride ...:bawling::mad::biggrin::thefinger:

His timing on Sepang is said to be 1m 19s :adore::adore: tuned by Furukawa-san!! Whole car go there to Japan to tune ... tuner later come to Malaysia to re-tune to compensate for the weather here .... :adore::driver:

ha MI...this is wat i heard between him and his cameraman conversation...

evoz:"how was it???"

cameraman:"aiseh,just now doing video recording...suddenly the battery give up alrdy..."

evoz:"how come like that...i charge it twice yesterday during morning and before i sleep...i knw why..."

cameraman:"why???"

evoz:"because u always snapped those nonsense things...kekeke"

at the end...both of them:"kekeke"

i oso wondering about the contain of the videos...:hmmmm:

So we can safely guess who the other cameraman was laaa ... :adore: the one nicknamed 'numbers' ..:thefinger:

ya,with numbers "88" :thefinger:

king of zooming in & out

almost forgot, i took pictures of 3 couples that day... please let me know what is your nickname so i don't send it to the wrong people. :)

who izit?btw,can send it to me?hehe...

Poor little camera but Zoom-ing very good!!! :adore::thefinger::biggrin:

haha...:rofl:

Be warned!!! Taukeh Cannon's ride u see liao u will go weak in your knees ... droolin' has been known to happen .... as for riding in it, unless u wear micro-mini skirt, then only he allow u to sit in his ride ... :rofl::rofl::thefinger: So far rumoured that 1 person has sat in it ... definitely not me lor coz he banned me from coming within 15 mtrs of his ride ...:bawling::mad::biggrin::thefinger:

His timing on Sepang is said to be 1m 19s :adore::adore: tuned by Furukawa-san!! Whole car go there to Japan to tune ... tuner later come to Malaysia to re-tune to compensate for the weather here .... :adore::driver:

So we can safely guess who the other cameraman was laaa ... :adore: the one nicknamed 'numbers' ..:thefinger:

yea...got number at da back 1...

more pics of zooming in & out.....mind the poor quality pics ya...:)

Bump: more more more.....

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224007

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224008

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224009

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224010

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224012

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224013

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224014

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224015

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224016

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224017

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224018.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224020

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224021

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224022

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224023

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224024

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224025

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224026

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224028.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224029

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224030.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224031.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224032.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224033.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224034.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224035.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224036.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224037

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224038.vB

• AFOS 2009 074.jpg
    AFOS 2009 074.jpg
    59.6 KB · Views: 134
Last edited by a moderator:
tis cameraman never missed any chance to shoot any chicks in 50m radius,zoom until opposite granstand

KNN u talking about yur car izzit :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Ya lorrrr... Some more claim to be innocent...!!!!:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

BRO,
i brought the camera but i got no chance to click/snap any pics...all done by my friend, supertec88.....he snap all sorts of zooming.....

me really innocent....
:))

more pics.....

Bump: more of supertec88's photography......5115 & blank can be witness....

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224302

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224304.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224305

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224306

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224307

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224308

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224309

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224310

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224311.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224312

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224313

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224314