Hello everyone here, im not own any Z but i really2 like this car...sifu2 or mahaguru here juz wanna ask for the knowledge....which one is better for z engine? is it let the engine gud in Na full modified or force induction?.....Thanx...
if u 1 2 buy must buy the supercharger or turbo 1....coz now i use na but feel juz like basikal..
1 2 modified but so expensive need RM30000 above,soo sad

snx: yeah.. it sounds great.. but honestly, if u really want power..and u have an NA V6.. it's like u have a damn cun transvestite in bed that can moan like the best of women but u're stuck with 2 dicks
Bro tanny alot of cars can reach that speed leh so dont feel bad bout it haha even a turbo satria/wira could possibly do that, its a matter of how fast you reach that speed. I think a full minor NA mod is adequate for my amateur driving skill. If you wanna chase 9 skylines/evo/subaru then just slap a single turbo and modify the internals. 3.5l + turbo = alot of juice 
NA would be my choice because I am a real bad driver but really love the shape and interior quality of this car. No point in spending major $$$ just to get whacked by mini's, swift's, dc2, ek's and even motorcycles up & down Genting Coffee Bean Highlands Hotel on Sunday mornings. To those thinking of spending major $$$ to obtain major-wheel-spinning-tyre-melting-mega-hp, I think its wise just to visit Genting Coffee Bean Highlands Hotel on a Sunday morning around 10.30a.m. to learn that mega-hp is not everything...Just my 2-sen..
so lord u use na????but i know u change yur engine to new version oledy is tat power??
u say like pour a petrol on fire is right tats y i don do anything for my car.
but last time i try my car in highway top speed juz 245 only, my brother's caldina gt4 also can follow