Na , turbo or supercharger

bro.pist_on

Hello everyone here, im not own any Z but i really2 like this car...sifu2 or mahaguru here juz wanna ask for the knowledge....which one is better for z engine? is it let the engine gud in Na full modified or force induction?.....Thanx...

i think it depends on u how much power u want...:wavey:

snx: yeah.. it sounds great.. but honestly, if u really want power..and u have an NA V6.. it's like u have a damn cun transvestite in bed that can moan like the best of women but u're stuck with 2 dicks

Supercharger is the best bang for buck if you aiming for the same feel as an NA v6. It gives you linear powerband albeit with additionally way more power than your stock engine. If you wanna have bragging right then HKS single turbo might be your answer to high hp perhaps?

with a chasis like the 350,force induction is the way to go.......great for high speed.......

if u 1 2 buy must buy the supercharger or turbo 1....coz now i use na but feel juz like basikal..
1 2 modified but so expensive need RM30000 above,soo sad

if u 1 2 buy must buy the supercharger or turbo 1....coz now i use na but feel juz like basikal..
1 2 modified but so expensive need RM30000 above,soo sad

but 350z NA engine is quite powerful edi....by adding turbo or supercharger...its like u pour a petrol on a fire... :biggrin:

Thanx for sharing all sifu2 here....sory my english not well....let discuss bout modification on stock 350 v6 engine....worth it or not from the hp n cost aspect..:hmmmm:

so lord u use na????but i know u change yur engine to new version oledy is tat power??
u say like pour a petrol on fire is right tats y i don do anything for my car.
but last time i try my car in highway top speed juz 245 only, my brother's caldina gt4 also can follow

snx: yeah.. it sounds great.. but honestly, if u really want power..and u have an NA V6.. it's like u have a damn cun transvestite in bed that can moan like the best of women but u're stuck with 2 dicks

Is this a good thing or a bad thing?:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

I was able to touch 250km/h++ during my high speed pursuit with singaporean evo X and IX and still left another 500rpm before reaching redline :rofl: Bro tanny alot of cars can reach that speed leh so dont feel bad bout it haha even a turbo satria/wira could possibly do that, its a matter of how fast you reach that speed. I think a full minor NA mod is adequate for my amateur driving skill. If you wanna chase 9 skylines/evo/subaru then just slap a single turbo and modify the internals. 3.5l + turbo = alot of juice :smokin:

NA would be my choice because I am a real bad driver but really love the shape and interior quality of this car. No point in spending major $$$ just to get whacked by mini's, swift's, dc2, ek's and even motorcycles up & down Genting Coffee Bean Highlands Hotel on Sunday mornings. To those thinking of spending major $$$ to obtain major-wheel-spinning-tyre-melting-mega-hp, I think its wise just to visit Genting Coffee Bean Highlands Hotel on a Sunday morning around 10.30a.m. to learn that mega-hp is not everything...Just my 2-sen..

+1...ZX7R with less than 120hp can reach more than 280+km/h already....

BTW,is good to have some forced induction,not only it increase the torque at mid range but also provided with lots of healthy horses for the engine.....but for me if the car can be made lighter is good already coz the standard VQ35 is quite powerful already especially because it was put on for 2 seater coupe....the only downside that 350Z is heavyweight sportscars which lead to lack of powerful feeling of what the engine could offer....:proud:

plug in aftermarket ECU and get a SIFU to tune it.....change the air suction kit and exhaust system..NA mode can be powerfull as well....hmmm....juicy

so lord u use na????but i know u change yur engine to new version oledy is tat power??
u say like pour a petrol on fire is right tats y i don do anything for my car.
but last time i try my car in highway top speed juz 245 only, my brother's caldina gt4 also can follow

yeah...yes bro a lot of different...n yeap mine still NA...very hard to find supercharger kit for HR...now still looking...only got twin turbo kit from greddy available at this moment...

am not sure y ur top speed is 245....i tried my vq35de...260kmj....n this new engine i use now vq35hr...last time from malacca to bangi...got one chance i tried 269kmj....not enuf road to test to its max..i bet can go up to 300kmj....heheheh :biggrin:

btw, of course cannot beat those car which comes with turbo or supercharger..but certain car maybe..but for fair race..NA vs NA can la.... :driver:

The original engine is certified by engineer,what for wanna add on any force induction,it will spoil your gearbox and engine life,no point to add on,NA engine is much better,driving in highway without stop for engine rest,turbo n supercharged need to rest,coz it will heat up the engine,even the better piston or anything will oso jam.caterpillar tractor i belive all ppl know this brand,the engine is good,tractor wor...is work for construction sidte....but d engine long time working the engine life is shorten but still the same problem will damage by turbo.d feeling is good powerful..NA engine not suitable for any force induction