last time i was 16, years ago. was drivin a fren GT4 celica, thn a police bike revvin beside askin 4 a race at federal. thn lose kao kao.
2nd nite, him again wit BMW bike. shadow n gasoline smoke oso couldn't smell.
3rd nite, he was using perdana. overtook him thn he put on siren n issued me a saman, but i was underage. i told him tat thn he just ask me 2 pass 2 da car's owner
last time i was 16, years ago. was drivin a fren GT4 celica, thn a police bike revvin beside askin 4 a race at federal. thn lose kao kao.
2nd nite, him again wit BMW bike. shadow n gasoline smoke oso couldn't smell.
3rd nite, he was using perdana. overtook him thn he put on siren n issued me a saman, but i was underage. i told him tat thn he just ask me 2 pass 2 da car's owner
My friend sent me this youtube.Our police test his EVO X car with cilivian HONDA DC5.Enjoy it
YouTube - DC5 chasing Malaysian Police Evo X.
this is weird...if ur 16 that mean u dont have an driving license(except if ur not living in malaysia but then again even overseas can u get driving license when ur 16?, how can the police still let u drive? and if u are pull over and ur underage and not having any driving license the consequences will be ore than just a speeding ticket.
:hmmmm:
by right the summon should still go to you...but under the owners plate/vehicle.
and if you were only 16 + racing with the same cop without a license...im sure the cop would have done more then a summon right? Driving recklessly ....?and you recognized the cop even in his helmet?
a little far fetched :hmmmm:
he asked me 2 pass da saman 2 da owner who sat beside me. i couldn't reckon his face 4 sure 4 1st 2 nites. but i can c his face n his rank at 3rd as he was drivin V6, he is inspector rankin traffic police