Honda DC5 Chasing EVO X police car

He horn the police the police horn back la. Police say can play play a little la, since police know the road is only a short sprint to toll. After toll i think cannot play anymore la. If play sure kena siren one.

If get siren than lets race...noneed to wait,dis have to see the skill oredi... :burnout:

last time i was 16, years ago. was drivin a fren GT4 celica, thn a police bike revvin beside askin 4 a race at federal. thn lose kao kao.

2nd nite, him again wit BMW bike. shadow n gasoline smoke oso couldn't smell.

3rd nite, he was using perdana. overtook him thn he put on siren n issued me a saman, but i was underage. i told him tat thn he just ask me 2 pass 2 da car's owner

haya that wan is not racing la....dont be so judgmental on the cops la..they also trying to juts have fun with sport car owners....imagine if i were a cop i and i knew i CAN NEVER OWN A EVO X ? now im on duty with an EVO X???? he was actually not racing or doing anything wrong...he just did one nice pull ..and thats it...

if i was that cop and saw the DC-5..ill do the same or even worst ! hehehe...maybe he just trying to send a message to the DC-5 .."You see? now we also equipped with the right cars,go tell your friends Police Malaysia tapau DC5....so dont try to run away..."

i will be HONORED if a Malaysian Cop Evo willing to pull to show his car !! wahhh

Yup,u r right we cannot be so judgmental right?if not how to get away with summons?

last time i was 16, years ago. was drivin a fren GT4 celica, thn a police bike revvin beside askin 4 a race at federal. thn lose kao kao.

3rd nite, he was using perdana. overtook him thn he put on siren n issued me a saman, but i was underage. i told him tat thn he just ask me 2 pass 2 da car's owner

this is weird...if ur 16 that mean u dont have an driving license(except if ur not living in malaysia but then again even overseas can u get driving license when ur 16?, how can the police still let u drive? and if u are pull over and ur underage and not having any driving license the consequences will be ore than just a speeding ticket.

:hmmmm:

by right the summon should still go to you...but under the owners plate/vehicle.

and if you were only 16 + racing with the same cop without a license...im sure the cop would have done more then a summon right? Driving recklessly ....?and you recognized the cop even in his helmet?

a little far fetched :hmmmm:

this is weird...if ur 16 that mean u dont have an driving license(except if ur not living in malaysia but then again even overseas can u get driving license when ur 16?, how can the police still let u drive? and if u are pull over and ur underage and not having any driving license the consequences will be ore than just a speeding ticket.

:hmmmm:

by right the summon should still go to you...but under the owners plate/vehicle.

and if you were only 16 + racing with the same cop without a license...im sure the cop would have done more then a summon right? Driving recklessly ....?and you recognized the cop even in his helmet?

a little far fetched :hmmmm:

he asked me 2 pass da saman 2 da owner who sat beside me. i couldn't reckon his face 4 sure 4 1st 2 nites. but i can c his face n his rank at 3rd as he was drivin V6, he is inspector rankin traffic police

so ur not driving the car?

cool vids....some maybe say its good...some maybe say its bad....but for me...since this thread in general talk section...so i speak this as general....

good part...maybe it bcome a warn from d police to d dc5 so he/she will talk about this to his/her friend...."dont play with police evo X..they r fast...!!"

but d bad part is when ppl from other country see this...or young ppl who have short thinking style see this...they will straight away think this is not good n bring a bad image for malaysian police..."wtf, police also race ka..?"

just my 2cents.

p/s: btw, d dc5 driver really got balls...u r d man! :biggrin:

Really should not play play with Evo X. Its just seriously quick. I understand now that there are too many Golf Gtis, BMW 3 series and a bunch of modded jap cars that have no problem going over 200km/h. That car was necessary. The old volvo T5 wasn't a slouch either, but its just not that manuverable.

It's disturbing to know that taxpayer's like myself am in some way providing funds for our cops to have fun.

i think the evo X and DC5 should battle at track not on public road...
if and thing happen also not much car cause in accident

this is something serious. since the police are in the evo x, obviously they are on duty. how can a highway police patrol 'play' with other road users? does this mean the traffic police on those huge Hondas can rempit with other superbikes too?

they are supposed to set an example for disciplined driving. i've seen police cars beat traffic lights, made illegal u-turns, go wrong way on one-way street, use emergency lane or use strobe lights (during traffic jam) and park illegally. now they 'play' with other sportscar owners too? what is next? traffic light launches with ferrari/porsche/lambo? drifting at roundabouts? they are law enforcers, NOT car testers or racers or whatever. :banghead:

cool! but stupid. nothing can imagine if accident happen.
But the DC5 owner really got balls! lol

I totally agree that the police should be that little bit more careful with their new toy.

Perhaps a better way to show off the Evo X is having PDRM organise a drag race where everyone can enter to see who can out run the PDRM Evo X in a 400m sprint. :D