Altezza spotted!!!

Spotted a very dark grey Tezza, WLV 6**3 going quite fast down the highway as i was cutting out from USJ 23's area before Shell station. Garang oh the way he drive, don't wanna let a puny car to cut across. :D

the number very familiar ooh....

i was passing there as well but only arnd 100km/h ...

Hi Han,

the 1810 is me, yong, just registed this forums...

u waved to me, though u ask me to go away....haha

Hi there.... just call me Mike.. our car... same same lor.. the
proton security-guard must be thinking dejavu !..
2 identical car passing in front of him !...

hahaha...

after u park u also quick quick walk away.. i alrdy thought
want to walk to u to say hi liao... :)

juz pm u

today 8am follow one grey altezza WSW33*0 on Federal Highway from Batu Tiga to Pusat Bndr Shah Alam.2 altezzas on the right lane!ha3.nice n clean car bro!!

Hi there.... just call me Mike.. our car... same same lor.. the
proton security-guard must be thinking dejavu !..
2 identical car passing in front of him !...

hahaha...

after u park u also quick quick walk away.. i alrdy thought
want to walk to u to say hi liao... :)

juz pm u

hahaha.. see see.. ppl tot you waving like this... :thefinger:

1810 or 1816??

Mike u wave: like this:itsme: or like this:ciao: or like this:wavey:

maybe he thinks u ajak him for drag???:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Bro Yap, not 1816 leh, 1816 dint go for that area....
1816 always low profile... not like SU797A, always get attrration by shake the tail left and right..
somemore ppl change parts buying branded parts...1816 change parts get from the tong besi buruk..:rofl:

today spotted another white tezza at Ole Ole Seksyen 18 Shah Alam at 3:00PM and Silver Tezza with Singapore reg. no. at USJ Tol around 9:00PM.out of topic,anyone interested to watch supercar climbing a hill?JPM Motorsport Hills Climb Time Challenge 09!!he2.

I'll be at the Hillclimb, in a 996 GT3. If anyone goes we'll catch up wei!

Bro Yap, not 1816 leh, 1816 dint go for that area....
1816 always low profile... not like SU797A, always get attrration by shake the tail left and right..
somemore ppl change parts buying branded parts...1816 change parts get from the tong besi buruk..:rofl:

Hi, Cheng i'm buying 3rd hand branded parts, not new 1. although branded parts, but 1816 is faster then me :driver:

spotted another black altezza WN?8812 at Sri Muda, Shah Alam area......
hmm.... based on the look of the car .. must be belong to some taiko here one... isit ?? anyone ?

calling for bro ***3366 black altezza, spotted u at DUKE yesterday noon...we had the short convoy remember?:biggrin: