Sori cuz long time no reply @ dis thread... Been very bz. So now I juz get a VR4 flywheel n a 9" plate??? Correct???:hmmmm: Cuz I saw @ Mudah a few.
Ooo... so if I get a new clutch plate, I juz say 2 da tokey Mitsubishi 4G61 clutch plate???GB I m not so sure.. I'll try 2 check it out 2moro...
Fuel pump oso I m not sure, but I can c its beside my petrol tank... small... full of tubes. But my fuel pump semput only when its super hot... can hear da whizzing sound not smooth @ all... Then juz now, I start again, ok... smooth whizzing sound only. I think its faulty edi... About da water pump, I juz open it up n show then... But if they ask. I'll tell them, 4G61 Mirage pump???
So asking too many question, I got no 1 else 2 ask.. All my frenz using normal engine...
---------- Post added at 11:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:22 PM ----------
Hehehee... juz hope I dun regret too much till become gila...:stupid:
---------- Post added at 11:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:23 PM ----------
turbo car mengilau??? So dangerous 1.... My fuel pump I think I'll try 2 find internal type 1st... If canot find , then only I'll go 4 da normal external....
Yup... I can say 80% water pump bocor... Cuz radiator ok, hoses all new n no leaking, I open up my rocker cover oso no water visible n I notice got water leaking near da timing belt n water pump pulley...

9" with exedy pressure plate n clutch is awesome...u'll get used to it !!
i've been goin thru your thread have u dump in those 4g67 internals ??
y not opt for 4g63 internals??
he must have a good reason to stick with 4g67 internals..we'll never know..hehehe

9" with exedy pressure plate n clutch is awesome...u'll get used to it !!
i've been goin thru your thread have u dump in those 4g67 internals ??
y not opt for 4g63 internals??
These past few weeks I've been doing sum research n found out da best opt is 4G63/VR4he must have a good reason to stick with 4g67 internals..we'll never know..hehehe
erm back then 9" exedy pressure plate n 3 puck clutch about 1100...
bout 2-3 years ago ...
but 61t with 63 internals sounds kinda scary cos 1.6 to 2.0 stuff dunno if block can tahan or not ...
and also the cost to rebore n fit all those stuff in gonna cost a bomb rite ?

maybe i kena potong la but its years ago ...
hahahah
i'm talking bout 9" exedy clutch n pressure plate price !!
9' pressure plate with 3puck racing clutch plates best driven when JAM!..muahahaha..u gonna love it!..

Hard???![]()