MLOC Convoy to Malacca-Historical Town-2009

missed out the great convoy...now my car needs to hibernate another few months....sure rusty liao....
still sick till today....fever off & on....
sigh:|:(

i was at Malacca last Saturday to see my newly born baby there... wanted to join you guys actually, but then realised that my car was born from another 'mother'.. so decided no to go... plus my car dont have snail like you guys...

azizi - you're from Malacca rite? which part..? <----- out of topic a bit :)

thanks for the great picture syong888:wavey:

last time he was know as bobo when driving evo
now he is know as bubu coz driving subaru :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Ya he is a very happy man now :thefinger:

Syong thanks for sharing the pictures.

During tt at MITC as we were chit chatting, we found out that MLOC stickers are very famous and a few of our members car all kena curi and 2 t-shirt reported lost also ha haaa ahaaaa:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Welcome, bro :wavey:

i was at Malacca last Saturday to see my newly born baby there... wanted to join you guys actually, but then realised that my car was born from another 'mother'.. so decided no to go... plus my car dont have snail like you guys...

azizi - you're from Malacca rite? which part..? quote]

Born from another"mother",what u means?

He was in the bug eye:listen:...hehehe

confused?! Change colour ka?:thefinger:

:adore: wah pandai laa, member kita cari .. Until bug eyed car he can get .. so does that mean in future, Evo :thefinger: Bug Eye Car? :rofl::rofl:

Change colour? :confused:

---------- Post added at 08:32 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:26 PM ----------

last time he was know as bobo when driving evo
now he is know as bubu coz driving subaru :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Ya he is a very happy man now :thefinger:

Syong thanks for sharing the pictures.

During tt at MITC as we were chit chatting, we found out that MLOC stickers are very famous and a few of our members car all kena curi and 2 t-shirt reported lost also ha haaa ahaaaa:rofl::rofl::rofl:

:rofl: So it's Mr. BuBu ... is now officially an "Operandian" ... :adore:

Wah lanz .. T-Shirt pun kena steal ... my gosh!!Steal from the Clothes line while drying in the sun ka ... :rofl: Mr. P, time to come out with new design liao ... Hmm, wait. If come out with new design, the old one lagi ''valuable" laa ... huhuhu

---------- Post added at 08:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:32 PM ----------

i'm not a 'bro' :( im a girl =) hahaha lol

Well, in that case ... why wait 2-3 years.. u can always join us in our gatherings ... can come with any one of the members car in MLOC ... initially, i would have suggested MI (Mistaken Identity) but he's off the market becos he went over to the 'dark side' already ... :rofl:
So next person u can try contacting is EvolutionZ ... :biggrin:

oh so if im a guy cannot la lol :P i guess that would be a bit gay .. heheee..
well =( i dont need anyone to take me.. i can just drive behind the last car.. like one of the ordinary cars. and park on either end of your row of Evos LOL

chrissyhia:
yup...try to pm EvolutionZ if u wanna join MLOC TT or gahtering...a very friendly guy~~~:biggrin:

... hahahahahaha

---------- Post added at 11:15 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:05 PM ----------

you sure he'll be okay with taking a 33yo in his car.

Think he has no problem with it .. U PM him laaa. Very obliging & alot of free time one ... :rofl:

---------- Post added at 11:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:40 PM ----------

oh so if im a guy cannot la lol :P i guess that would be a bit gay .. heheee..
well =( i dont need anyone to take me.. i can just drive behind the last car.. like one of the ordinary cars. and park on either end of your row of Evos LOL

Aiya ... if u are a guy, then need to ask our Lady member to see if she will allow him into the car lor during convoy ..

Not all of our cars are Evos lor .. some are very fast Lancers also ... But if u are not a member, we won't disclose the schedule to outside parties for safety reasons ...

Some1?who?who?who?hehe.....:thefinger::thefinger:

Well, according to rumours .... he's running on this ... :thefinger:

PA271555.jpg