ZeroToHundred Members Gathering 13th Nov 09

Lean

UnderCoverProject Founder
Below is the link of pictures that I post up in my blog for the gathering last night @ Nasi Kandar Original Kayu. It was a great night when I get to meet with fellow members from different places. We did have a great chat together and look see look see some member's ride.

http://undercoverproject.blogspot.com

wah... ini terus direct to blog... cannot wei... blog whoring wei... kena ban wan..... pls have the courtesy to black out the plates la

Hey bryan, Sorry sorry. Have edited all the photos already. So sorry for the mistake ya.

Here are some pics I took that night...

IMG_2014.jpg

IMG_2015.jpg

IMG_2016.jpg

IMG_2017.jpg

IMG_2019.jpg

IMG_2020.jpg

IMG_2021.jpg

IMG_2023.jpg

IMG_2026.jpg

IMG_2027.jpg

IMG_2031.jpg

IMG_2033.jpg

IMG_2034.jpg

IMG_2035.jpg

IMG_2037.jpg

IMG_2038.jpg

wahh...look at all the otai2 rides:adore:...simply awsome...i wont dare to join...feel so tiny lo.....:damnmate:

big or small, modded or original, we are all automotive lover.

---------- Post added at 12:15 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:14 AM ----------

wow.. the yellow RX-7 is nice.. full RE kits =)

then you must have come next time :biggrin:

big or small, modded or original, we are all automotive lover.

---------- Post added at 12:15 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:14 AM ----------

then you must have come next time :biggrin:

hahha.. my car small nut oni compare to all the super nice car there.. haha malu la =)

dude, that means i'm Tom's bitch.. i aint bending over for no man... HAHAHAHAH

Some of the pictures Bryan took...

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/nov/zth/cars/DSC_0595.jpg
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/nov/zth/cars/DSC_0596.jpg
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/nov/zth/cars/DSC_0601.jpg
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/nov/zth/cars/DSC_0602.jpg
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/nov/zth/cars/DSC_0603.jpg
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/nov/zth/cars/DSC_0606.jpg
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/nov/zth/cars/DSC_0609.jpg
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/nov/zth/cars/DSC_0630.jpg
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/nov/zth/cars/DSC_0640.jpg