anyone met louzy buyer before?

This is the point. It is not fair at all but there are some buyer assumed that is fair enough:stupid:
Trust or not trust is depend on the buyers themselves. I know there are some BS seller con ppl outside there and make potential buyer afraid of dealing using postage.

Haha.... If not believe us, then ask buyer better do COD lo...

well...like it or not...thats the cons of internet sales...free advert tends to come with free psychos....but customer is always right...all seller need to do is to think about the 'extras' and combine it together with the advert...

ive been selling lots of things and buying lots of things too thru zth...my craziest sales was from an oversea member (Croatia)...

he bought small things at first...then perhaps he'd like my service he continues to buy things from me and heck i even became his runner for proton parts...the only proton in croatia...

to me...if u have more than 1 buyer...it is our responsibility to inform the potential client about the current situation...past post where the seller informed the 2nd buyer the next morning is ok...but kinda late...

my last sales i got 3 buyers...all in the same day...i kept the remaining buyers up to date smses... 'bro sorry but theres another buyer willing to buy at RMxxx...not confirmed yet if sold/unsold i'll inform...' other buyers was kinda disappointed but heck mentioned dy O.N.O dealings...right after i receive the total amount i straight away sent my regards to the other buyers that the things has been sold...i too would like to know ASAP if im not the only buyer or if the item has been sold if possible right after deal has been closed...its a hassle but it's a + factor in sales...

another buyer who bought my ps3...since i bought it oversea the 'warranty' is messed up...ive informed in my sales thread and gave 5 days personal warranty...so far its been 5 months no calls...good buyer...good deal...

to cut my shite short..do make it clear in your advertisement...and inform the buyer about your situation if you deem the meeting place is not at your designated area...please bear in mind i said designated and not area of your interest...as a seller...u have to meet the client...unless u own a shop la kan :P...i take an account into the total price...usually up a bit just in case buyer is kinda far from you....heck if he's your next door neighbour...u can then simply 'cut' your extra and call it discount...who dont like to hear that magic word? they be extra happy to be discounted and you be happy you managed to keep the price u wanted...

nowadays got many buyers "kurang ajar" seems never study moral before...
said confirm...
1. never turn up, wait like sohai at the place for 2 hrs
2. never answer the call
3. never return sms
4. terbalik say i'm seller that not jujur..
come on, how old ald? still like 3 year old kid saying craps? when not coming or get better offer from some where else why not telling us earlier? y have to wait ppl wait till piss??

nowadays got many buyers "kurang ajar" seems never study moral before...
said confirm...
1. never turn up, wait like sohai at the place for 2 hrs
2. never answer the call
3. never return sms
4. terbalik say i'm seller that not jujur..
come on, how old ald? still like 3 year old kid saying craps? when not coming or get better offer from some where else why not telling us earlier? y have to wait ppl wait till piss??

hahaha... you term same as my bro too...

but more bad than you...

The buyer promise will come to that place at 2:00 pm, so my bro reached there at 1.45 pm lo... But who know at 2:15 pm, received sms said he might be late and delay the time to 3:00 pm... As that place is far enough, so my bro also wait there lo... Who know 3:30 pm, another sms come in said may delay till 5:00 pm... At that time, my bro go to lunch beside also wait for that TS! Who know 5:30 pm said, he is on the way... and till 6:00 pm, he also said he is on the way... And wait till 7:30 pm, finally TS was appear... But who know TS after see thing said, he don't want already!!

All along the time frame, TS said on meeting can't pick up the phone... So only can sms each other only!

dear .... all the buyer.....
please read this notice.....
very improtant...
if not....the buyer will be:banghead: and send to hospital give some special treatment:nurse:

hahaha... you term same as my bro too...

but more bad than you...

The buyer promise will come to that place at 2:00 pm, so my bro reached there at 1.45 pm lo... But who know at 2:15 pm, received sms said he might be late and delay the time to 3:00 pm... As that place is far enough, so my bro also wait there lo... Who know 3:30 pm, another sms come in said may delay till 5:00 pm... At that time, my bro go to lunch beside also wait for that TS! Who know 5:30 pm said, he is on the way... and till 6:00 pm, he also said he is on the way... And wait till 7:30 pm, finally TS was appear... But who know TS after see thing said, he don't want already!!

All along the time frame, TS said on meeting can't pick up the phone... So only can sms each other only!

sigh...what a bad news, waited for whole day end up with nothing, really sad on this! and plz plz plz, buyers, do think our time, if u think that's not ur cup of tea, plz be punctual or don play play with seller, 1 day same things will turn to urself..hahaha!!

hahaha..... Ivan on fire again..hai...got some crazy fella call at 1am, 3am and even 6am. FFK cases also got la.... ask this and that. discount here and there but never buy. If the person come and have a look and decided not to buy is very fine with me cos cannot force them to buy if dont like ma. but very angry with the FFK cases.

Just ignore not serious buyer.. if that person really wan it, even the item at johor, also will full throttle from kedah to johor. i dun ffk those ppl.

yes i agree about this...
if the buyer really wan the item , he will willing to come even it is far.
and wont nego somemore..
like last time i sold a set of b13 glass headlamp and b13 door . come all the way from ipoh(headlamp buyer) and negeri sembilan(door buyer)

and normally i wont reply sms....unless that buyer buy thing from me b4(cuz i noe them is serious buyer edi ma)
those buyer who misscall me , i wont call back them

another bad day... but this time is Seller itself bull shit!

On 11 January evening, my bro called him and confirmed the deal already... But only the money will come at this end month. During the time Seller promised to keep the thing for us until end of month, even my bro ask for account to bank in deposit. He also said never mind, as long as money reach thing will sent out.

On 11 January Midnight, my bro seeking the buyer like crazy for his beloved E-Manage, because need to upgrade a little bit better Management.

On 12 January morning, my bro found a potency buyer of his E-Manage. That buyer also confirmed will paid end of month too, but need the item 1st. As usual, best friend we allow to take & use before paid.

On 12 January evening, my bro go to shop to dismantle his E-Manage, and install the PFC F-Con & tuning it. Labor charge include dyno seasion, and tuning also end up to RM700.

On 12 January night, my bro said... better we pay him an amount for deposit to make it mean of deposit. So we called him, he refuse our line. So we sms him, you know what he reply?
"Sorry bro i sold the unichip this morning" "If u really want to buy full payments la, so more pay half how i now, first come first self la"

Anyway this is the item he sell:
http://www.mudah.my/Unichip-Version-Q-set-4981363.htm

And ZTH people, please beware to deal anything with Michael: 0193366787. Because he promised the thing never and ever be true!

bit experiance as a buyer..morning..call the seller...deal and wif the OK price..i said tonight i'll COD at his place coz im working..so he said confirm ler...ok
About 8pm after work..did call the seller...tell u what..he never pick up my ring untill nextday...and reply me sms...sory bro..item sold oledi..other people COD..
wat the F**k seller..so frustated...but not all of the seller/runner like this..do no lah...

Anyone kena before buyer slash 40% off selling price on the 1st sms and say it's a win win situation? It seems that the fellow also is a seller for a lot of performance parts..I pening to deal la..keep better..:rofl:

If you have an item that can be modded, u spend money to get it mod at machine shop, machine shop no need to say la anything custom is more expensive. so i thought if i sell lower than a non modded stock item ppl should be happy to buy rite? Coz i spend money to mod it wat rite? Wrong!!! :stupid: 10-20% sounds more reasonable la...if i wanted to sell at that price I would have put it at that price...most fellows ask first "Best Price?" Keep it up...at least u ask..haha

Ivan, now I know what you are going through...hahaha luckily I'm a nice fellow n use common sense :proud:

IVAN..dont be so angry la..everybody got their own issues rite..sorry i posted a bad signature at replying 1 of ur post on celica tein absorber last time..fyi, last time when i confirmed to buy it from u, i drove all the way from kedah to kl just to pick the item from u..when i arrived i called u n u told me its been stolen..i felt sorry for u at 1st time n i guess mayb its not my luck on the part..but then not so soon later, i saw the item sold already on ur post..if u r really keen in business deals, u would call me n tell me the thing found already! or what so ever..im just a dissapointed customer, not trying to post a bad comment on u..but plase when dealing business just dont think of urself, when we do business we also help people satisfying their needs..ppl like me, i sacrificed my time n my work just to go kl n buy the thing from u but at the end, i felt like its just a waste of time, ppl just like to make fun of other ppl n deceit them..im not here to offend anyone, but please when dealing business, please be honest n fair..dont b so angry with the customers demands cus they have to rights to do so..nvm, like u said soon they will experience the same thing..what goes around comes around..

bro...i understand ur situation too, but last time u told me was u're attending a meeting in kl, so the timing is match to see the item, but that time i did tell u i'm at my kampung rite? when i came back to kl only realized my item been stolen! not only 1 thing, that's a few things..and my posting stated sold means there's no longer available, and the truth the item been stolen, u can refer back the link and see..
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...31-absorber-with-tein-spring.html#post4070050
no matter how, the truth is truth, u can don believe me, and u can open a thread and ask who bought this item from me..fair enough..
and there's a limited celica owners here, if really found bought from me, my reputation here will be drop to 0 also

---------- Post added at 04:18 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:09 AM ----------

Anyone kena before buyer slash 40% off selling price on the 1st sms and say it's a win win situation? It seems that the fellow also is a seller for a lot of performance parts..I pening to deal la..keep better..:rofl:

If you have an item that can be modded, u spend money to get it mod at machine shop, machine shop no need to say la anything custom is more expensive. so i thought if i sell lower than a non modded stock item ppl should be happy to buy rite? Coz i spend money to mod it wat rite? Wrong!!! :stupid: 10-20% sounds more reasonable la...if i wanted to sell at that price I would have put it at that price...most fellows ask first "Best Price?" Keep it up...at least u ask..haha

Ivan, now I know what you are going through...hahaha luckily I'm a nice fellow n use common sense :proud:

i know u're good customer, i often give u special discounts also ma..haha!
both got the benefit, untung less also happy..
at least no need receive lousy SMS(s) asking for best price, then ask about the courier, after replying all, end up EXPENSIVE or see how..
TAIKO!!! price ald stated there and u can think about how much can less, that's impossible RM1000 discount to RM100 rite?