Hi all ZTH members,here i would like to share about my "good" neighbor how he/she (is a aunty and uncle) park their "LUXURY cars*(a old junk Citroen and a Toyota Unser) in front their house AND my house.this happened in a garden nearby Cheras Leisure Mall..
have alot of parking story i have since i'm staying here for 6months only..my family own a Proton Saga , a Perodua Kelisa and a Nissan Cefiro A32.
1st.
if now u have no car,yr neighbor ask permission to park his "luxury car" in front yr house,if u say yes....good luck to u...once u stay here,don't u hope to own a ride..because they will told u,this is their parking place (which mean the place in front of yr house's gate)..
2nd.
if u own a ride or rides and u just only park in front of yr house,they will ask u..
pls park yr car behind abit,u noe why? they want to park in front yr house..their car is BIG and LUXURY..so which mean all my car is a paper car??
3rd.
Once u not agree with them...good luck to yr ride..here is my ride's look after i reject them..
here with some pict to prove it...two tires gone...bonet black paint,side window front and rear black,rear mirror black,white rims become black,rear light 100% smoke,plate number black...
4th.
this is my "GOOD Neighbor" how they park their "LUXURY Car"
(next time will upload how far they have in front their "LUXURY car" because they scare their "LUXURY car" hard to get it out when they want go out)
so....GOOD LUCK to ZTH member is who plan to stay in this "Kampung"
have alot of parking story i have since i'm staying here for 6months only..my family own a Proton Saga , a Perodua Kelisa and a Nissan Cefiro A32.
1st.
if now u have no car,yr neighbor ask permission to park his "luxury car" in front yr house,if u say yes....good luck to u...once u stay here,don't u hope to own a ride..because they will told u,this is their parking place (which mean the place in front of yr house's gate)..
2nd.
if u own a ride or rides and u just only park in front of yr house,they will ask u..
pls park yr car behind abit,u noe why? they want to park in front yr house..their car is BIG and LUXURY..so which mean all my car is a paper car??
3rd.
Once u not agree with them...good luck to yr ride..here is my ride's look after i reject them..
here with some pict to prove it...two tires gone...bonet black paint,side window front and rear black,rear mirror black,white rims become black,rear light 100% smoke,plate number black...
4th.
this is my "GOOD Neighbor" how they park their "LUXURY Car"
(next time will upload how far they have in front their "LUXURY car" because they scare their "LUXURY car" hard to get it out when they want go out)
so....GOOD LUCK to ZTH member is who plan to stay in this "Kampung"