"GOOD" neighbor

Skyfiro A32

Hi all ZTH members,here i would like to share about my "good" neighbor how he/she (is a aunty and uncle) park their "LUXURY cars*(a old junk Citroen and a Toyota Unser) in front their house AND my house.this happened in a garden nearby Cheras Leisure Mall..

have alot of parking story i have since i'm staying here for 6months only..my family own a Proton Saga , a Perodua Kelisa and a Nissan Cefiro A32.

1st.
if now u have no car,yr neighbor ask permission to park his "luxury car" in front yr house,if u say yes....good luck to u...once u stay here,don't u hope to own a ride..because they will told u,this is their parking place (which mean the place in front of yr house's gate)..

2nd.
if u own a ride or rides and u just only park in front of yr house,they will ask u..
pls park yr car behind abit,u noe why? they want to park in front yr house..their car is BIG and LUXURY..so which mean all my car is a paper car??

3rd.
Once u not agree with them...good luck to yr ride..here is my ride's look after i reject them..
here with some pict to prove it...two tires gone...bonet black paint,side window front and rear black,rear mirror black,white rims become black,rear light 100% smoke,plate number black...

4th.
this is my "GOOD Neighbor" how they park their "LUXURY Car"
(next time will upload how far they have in front their "LUXURY car" because they scare their "LUXURY car" hard to get it out when they want go out)

so....GOOD LUCK to ZTH member is who plan to stay in this "Kampung"

• P1122097.JPG
    P1122097.JPG
    227.2 KB · Views: 657
  • P1122099.JPG
    P1122099.JPG
    259 KB · Views: 650
  • P1122101.JPG
    P1122101.JPG
    265.6 KB · Views: 707
  • P1122110.JPG
    P1122110.JPG
    245.9 KB · Views: 591
  • P3212274.JPG
    P3212274.JPG
    96.3 KB · Views: 781
  • P3212268.JPG
    P3212268.JPG
    215.7 KB · Views: 693
wow really big prob...nuisance...u knw wat..if can,u try to install cctv tat can record de...dun bother to repaint ur car,juz park where u wanna park,den reject them..dun D*u them,once recored they do again...tell them nicely,ask for compensation,if dunwan report police for property damage...gila 1...
but too bad,ur car nw cant do anything since u got no evidence....:smokin:

dont give a damm ..... they do tis to make you heartache... act as if no prob and be cool about it... after a week.... put some bring under their citroen and let them search for tat kind of pcd else where...

well..teach u simple thing to irritate them...but mayb u knw ady de..since we all do it to our teachers cars since we are young

1)put hacks(yup the sweets) on the windscreen,make sure u put in ur mouth awhile,coz wanted it to be sticky,and preferably under the hot sun,as it will stain

2) the tyre tricks,probably the same they did to u

3)since is ur nex door,simply bang on the wall nex to them when u got nth to do..wakaka..or open music loudly..make sure dun do it after 11pm..is illegal

4)pretend nth happened,den when see them...act and smile to them,like very happy,tat will piss them off...seriously

i think they are too much....parking problem is common for terrace house owner coz nowaday everyone owns a car.....

u should make a police report for this.
sorry to know yr bad experience....

---------- Post added at 12:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:45 AM ----------

2nd idea...rent a tractor - park it infront of their house for few days...see how.

but its just my bad idea...coz they are really too much!

wow! your condition is bad man!i totaly understand hw u feel...

i had a similar experience but neighbor not so smart...he purposely reverse his waja into mine (parked directly in front of my gate, nvr bock his) n my number plate broken n bumper crack!indirectly indicating that i should give him more space to park his car infront of his gate (mine is corner hse so got no reason to block ppl) wtf man. my family pay extra to buy a corner lot so if neighbor no place to park his two cars is not my fuckin problem rite? stupid ppl...

Both my neighbour and my family got many cars, but so far ok, never quarrel, whoever come back first will take the lot, then those who late will park further... but we still maintain good relationship...

Your neighbour is just too much, report to police and who knows some other kind neighbour nearby might accidentally witnessed their wicked act against your car? the cctv is brilliant idea... just imagine the feeling while threatening them with solid proof!! WOW~~ But for time being, just chill, need planning to counter attack and anger doesnt help in good planning:biggrin:

Make a police report, tell them the situation that how the neighbors had nego with u regarding the parking before. And then suddenly ur car kena like that. Take foto shoots of ur damaged parts.

Finally, photocopy of ur report about 10pcs, then laminate them all. Then nail it to every trees in the nieghborhood.

Last time a bugger farking auntie tiu 9 me say my lot (apartment) simply throw rubbish out windows, then someone from lower floor mistaken is her lot throw, and put the garbish infront her door. Then I come out to work she buta2 tiu kau me say is my lot. I try to nego with her, she tiu 9 non stop, say wan ask her hubby find gangstas kenakan me.

I got pissed off n report. Paste a photocopy in laminate EVERYWHERE in the aparment, n one infont the elevator's door.

The bitch got scared like shit dun dare to talk to me, but nicely send her hubby to nego with my dad super good manners. My dad is like dun farking tell me BS n waste my time. Then the bitch family dun dare simply tiu ppl ever....

make a report and superglue a copy of it on their windscreen. emphasize that this is ur parking and you have all the rights to press charges against vandalism and face possible summon.

or, park ur damaged car infront of their house and ask them to clean it up before you ever move that car again...hehe

make a report and superglue a copy of it on their windscreen. emphasize that this is ur parking and you have all the rights to press charges against vandalism and face possible summon.

or, park ur damaged car infront of their house and ask them to clean it up before you ever move that car again...hehe

Cant do that lar, we donot have direct proof is them, but we know is them. Let them be the sole bastard to "kacau" others' car n they alone are the baddies. If u do that police take it as retalation n u oso get in trouble.

okok, bad suggestion....so now all u gotta do is repair ur car and park as per normal according to ur parking space and invest on a hidden cctv that can capture red handed. like zac mentioned

at least your "good neighbour" ask for permission

my neighbour just park their cars 'suka - suka'.. furthermore, their car is more luxurious i.e. couple of rust buckets :mad:

sometimes, hoping to hit jackpot and buy a small house will BIG space for parking cars. No need waste breath with these bastards

Seriously, if its me and I know is them who do it, I think out of anger and 1st reaction, I would most probably break all their car windscreens and mirror liao...Cuz I love my car too much. Most probably only lar...when really happen, maybe different reaction liao...

Putting on a CCTV is a good Idea and always try to come back earlier than them and park the car beyond ur own house and dun give him any space to park over to your house area. Well, after u put on CCTV la...if caught them red handed, they will be in deep trouble...this type of ppl if they kena scared by u, they dare not do much liao geh...these ppl are actually pure cowards in them. IF they are approach by someone much more fierce than them, they will eventually say sorry and do what is necessary to clean up their mess.

Niaseng .. damn angry with these kind of people de loh .. very easy .. just go buy a few bottles of superglue, pump kao 7 inside their car key hole ... if possible their house's gate lock also pump .. if you can open their car bonnet, remove the spark plug cable and pump somemore give them ham 7 LOL

i once had a similar incident with my neighbour. except she didn't spray my car or steal my rims.

she only scratched the fcuk out of my whole family's car and we had to respray.

what we did? installed a cctv... unfortunately, the bitch was smart. she knew and she'd only scratch our cars if we park it elsewhere (like nearby padang cuz my mum drives there to exercise etc.)

end of the day, we knew who did it but we didnt manage to catch her... but it has stopped already, so we're at peace.

Paint stripper sells for less than RM20 at ace hardware... Those small small cans should be enough for one car :burnout:

wahlau...n i tot i had problems with my neighbour...

all these are considered vandalism leh...if got video proof sure kena police case liau. if no money invest in CCTV...then get a night vision webcam, clear up yr hard disk and then record whole nite when u park outside...purposely park so that they get pissed n start vandalising yr car then once captured the video...their fate in yr hands liau. either u wanna threaten them or make police report.up 2 u. either way u have the upper hand liau heheheh

paint stripper...i always hear about this...but never try b4. hmmmm....LWW...they got sell spray type?...