F*cked Up Pussy Couple in a Persona (WRL629)

u ask for game liow maa, that fler got chick inside the car maa... "DO" something to her laa, no nid use fist 1 laa...u think IP MAN 3 meh?? :biggrin::adore:

Dun la hamsap fred taiko...you are still the most ganas one...i wasnt there ma..now gotta stock his chick ah?

---------- Post added at 06:18 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:16 PM ----------

My office is located in Jaya33 hyperoffice & I parked my car @ 4th floor as well. Let me check it out whether the Persona pussy is a staff in any of the 3 towers or not.

Thanks bro...but according to my gal she said they were there for lunch...not season parkers

---------- Post added at 06:18 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:18 PM ----------

yo bro, anything, just gimme a call b4 ur 1st move. i can bring some shit for his persona interior.. let him know wat is, even wanna sell oso cannot, wanna drive oso smelly & painful...

wahahahahaha...wakakakakkakaa,,,,......:proud:

just gimme a call!!

haha..thanks taiko..will call you then..hehe:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 06:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:18 PM ----------

black gor...i know how it feels...we recruit a special unit la...for "educating" these smart ass..

---------- Post added at 06:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:20 PM ----------

any action ? please count me in =D
t
Dont worry taiko, i will let ya know ><