ZTH Kepong Area's TT

SF:i also blur when taukeh of taugeh always went to touge with his taukei :rofl:

this is interesting..looks like can have publication of a book d..the book title is
TAUKEH vs TAUGEH vs TOUGE vs TAUKEI
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Btw, I wanna ask, does all cars have this Bushing? What is PU Bushing for? I have seen this product in the mag many times but I dunno what is it for...:hmmmm:

SF Bai:all cars got bushing la..this bushing if i am not mistaken is to absorb those vibration...

calling for BLANK taikor or any other taikor to explain..

Khoo198:
How will we know if the bush is faulty? When it is noisy? Last longer but noisy but will it affect any comfort or improves any handling?

Bushing is another word for Pusing, that's why all the cars have this Bushing function. Your car can't Bushing meh? I think steering wheel problem maybe :rofl: :rofl:

improve handling i think will..cause already more stiff..juz my 2 sense..

wah......not much person can answer ur question 1 wor......chassis thingy damn complicated 1........try googling leyh...:biggrin:

Too stiff can't la...still need to maintain comfort in car and I also like comfort geh....dun like the whole car like earthquake when going on uneven roads...:biggrin:

can pusing la my car...can't pusing means can't drive adi...the most ma go side ways lo :rofl:

Highest spot should be Super Fantastic :thefinger:

:shakehands:

current 2010:
  • 1UZ-FE
  • 3ZZ
  • 4ZZ
  • 4 pot
  • 5 pot
  • Date FY in July 2010 (Coming Soon)

:evil:

the NATO king of the year...can wait for this july...if he didn't date FY...akibatnya mmg akan tidak dpt disangkakan...kekekeke

SF Bai:all cars got bushing la..this bushing if i am not mistaken is to absorb those vibration...

calling for BLANK taikor or any other taikor to explain..

huh...i dunno la...u explain la...since ur engineer...me si tukang pembersih sj....

:shakehands:

the NATO king of the year...can wait for this july...if he didn't date FY...akibatnya mmg akan tidak dpt disangkakan...kekekeke

huh...i dunno la...u explain la...since ur engineer...me si tukang pembersih sj....
Seriously, even if I get to date her, I won't be spreading the news around. I dun wanna make this date like "I Dare You" kinda game or a bet. Main point hanya jadi kawan saja.

Supra_Fanatics:
no point to talk anything now...lets wait for july....good luck bro!!!

memberangsangkan:biggrin:

hey guys.....any feedback for VV S60/S80 2.0T???I cant found any info frm here....attracted by its price=P

harap2 gitu la...:biggrin:

jgn beli kalau hang seorang yg takut bikin mobil...maksud i ganti alat2 pakai dan koyak...mahal!!!

+ lagi...sekenhan value tu amat menyakitkan....:bawling:

waseh..Khoo korkor play conti liao....
anyway...S80 is chun but bigger(look)....but i still prefer S60,anyway...pernah kejar 1 S60 before,till my bola kecut....follow till 180km/h,and tat car still going damn fast...ki siao 1....wakaka..still remember at East coast highway,near lanchang and after the bridge..wakaka..coz stock suspension make the car jumpy scared to hell

SF - ur altis's bush all worn out ady?wan me to help u test test it?hehehehehe:biggrin:
if u really wan oso can get PU bush,will increase on stability but as wat sifu said,will hard lar...but performance really rewarding...muehehe....poison poison

Khoo - boleh lar,juz asahkan duadua side,like double edge sword nia....wakaka..u knw..legendary yip KHOO sing and simon chui suet..wakaka

5115 - where is the poll?wanna vote..wakaka

waseh..Khoo korkor play conti liao....
anyway...S80 is chun but bigger(look)....but i still prefer S60,anyway...pernah kejar 1 S60 before,till my bola kecut....follow till 180km/h,and tat car still going damn fast...ki siao 1....wakaka..still remember at East coast highway,near lanchang and after the bridge..wakaka..coz stock suspension make the car jumpy scared to hell

SF - ur altis's bush all worn out ady?wan me to help u test test it?hehehehehe:biggrin:
if u really wan oso can get PU bush,will increase on stability but as wat sifu said,will hard lar...but performance really rewarding...muehehe....poison poison

Khoo - boleh lar,juz asahkan duadua side,like double edge sword nia....wakaka..u knw..legendary yip KHOO sing and simon chui suet..wakaka

5115 - where is the poll?wanna vote..wakaka

taikor,if like that,where should the thread go?tat no longer a needle anymore :biggrin:
where is the poll?i think u better ask YH or SF coz i never say anything about poll leh,just saying *ahem* is lame only...:biggrin:

SF:PU Bush is actually cousin of George Bush,full name is Pussy Umber Bush...republican kaki:idea: PU is stiffer hence the feeling of your handling will become more "direct" as compared to those rubber bush.

korek me if im wrong :adore:

I didn't say anything about poll too :proud:

Pussy Untuk Bush sounds better :biggrin: