gas and electric powered BB/airsoft guns

lingkesh

does any1 here noe whre can i get this high quality metal type of electric or gas powered guns???
really intrested..
pls tell if u guys noe any place in kl that they sell....

u wont get any info in a public forum bro....too risky.
btw, no way in KL or the country will sell openly...if u want those tokyo marui mini replica's, they're about rm170 sold in a comic store in cineleisure. i shoot pesky stray cats n dogs that pee infront of my yard =P sometimes friends

hell yeah...its sold in a comic store....its not full size replica...those 1:1 scale gotta (ahem ahem) oni can find...

if stun gun got la.....

about the gun..
check this out.
http://www.feelsafernow.com/airsoft.htm

those 1:1 scale...really ahem ahem only can get.....

aiya...real ones also can get ma...
go to golok..border of thai..

Golok there 1 all wont last 1. oso look plasticky heheh oh n yah...there al oso selling spring loaded type...no power 1

dun buy BB gun la...get a crossbow...more macho. n when got ppl kacau u on the road...shot thru their gas tank mah. armour piercing ler muahahahahhaha

Golok there 1 all wont last 1. oso look plasticky heheh oh n yah...there al oso selling spring loaded type...no power 1

dun buy BB gun la...get a crossbow...more macho. n when got ppl kacau u on the road...shot thru their gas tank mah. armour piercing ler muahahahahhaha

which brings me to the question ..... where can i buy a crossbow??? :biggrin:

vagabond....if u ever find out...let me know ok? i oso been looking hi n low for it. Mlk used to have a few hunting shops...those where u can buy hunting rifle bullets. used to sell spare parts for crossbows but close shop aredy. now hunting license very hard to renew n no more new license being given...the selling license oso affected.

oni way i can think of is, order the parts 1 by 1 overseas n ship it in. i really dig the small miniature type(think Xena warrior princess) :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

vaga, homemade, DIY....actually I think the rotan is strong enough to make the bow....the problem is making the arrow...Bow can get a sport shop....izit??

actualy got thought of making 1 oso..get some drawings done up n get those aluminium engineering shops to bend n cut n weld according to teh design...but a few things hard to get...trigger mech n the bow string.

i fired a crossbow b4...my fren's father was a hunter n we seludup it out to test it out...very nice feeling. no kickback at all. shot thru about 30cms of newspaper...ended up we couldnt pull the bolt out had to rip the newspaper to shred to get the bolt out. then on 2nd draw the string broke...my fren got grounded for a week cos his father couldnt find replacement for the string hahahah

oh yah. wat TR is rite...the bolt oso very hard to find...different from normal arrows. shorter n normally made out of steel/hi grade alum cos the force more than normal bow.

i think u mean sport shop can get bow rite? type too fast eh hahahah

Arturo, yup..maybe sport shop sell those bow..since Malaysia also have archery club and ppl taking part in this sport....maybe those established shop will have...but crossbow not sure....the arrow used in sport is different with hunting ones. Sports ones are rounded tip.......

The hard part of DIY a box is the arrow....making it flying straight is not easy...and the feather...:adore:

haha..
bt nw i found out sum1 who sells.
any1 intrested pm me la k..
not crossbows bt gas guns..
at last..
yay!!

why don't u try and order 1 yourself first? now most online shop all bullshit...i bet my sweet big ass they'll tell you to bank in first then deliver...no COD

thats true...only the minority online shops that are genuine under circumstances will allow COD if ur within their community. the rest....hmm, so many online fraud cases. bear in mind ur dealing with RM(4 digits) before delivery =)

agreed...in malaysia its illegal to sell these sort of things. any1 selling thru net very dubious...like advertising online so the blackies can go tangkap masuk tata...