hmmmm.........i ask the car fast or not only maaaa..... there is alot fast sedan too, for instance sr20det sentra's.....evolution, wiralution, subaru, bla bla bla.....but this car is pure n/a non variable cam, 7sec++ consider faster than alot stock n/a 2000cc liao lor.....btw, found out the torque is 150nm at 3500rpm....170nm at 5000rpm.....hillclimb setup. we are talking cars n performance, not the owner is popular or not. isnt this is what ZTH are meant for, "TO DISCUSS PERFORMANCE" ? "Rather than guessing, logical thinking, assuming, theorical thinking.....action speaks louder than words"
---------- Post added at 10:19 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:15 AM ----------
Obviosly can, coz you know almost nothing about modding cars....
as for the blue highlighted:like i replied earlier,it's freaking fast if u ask me,it's because my sedan is slow and the power to weight ratio.but hey,who would say it's fast if this is an evo?or any "performance" sedan like civic and impreza?so,i think 1 need to know what car is this to determine whether this car is fast.
it's just like i show you a pair of 10inche shoe and ask you whether it's big (yes,size of a shoe that can be measured,like speed of a car).it might be big for you but try ask someone from europe or america,u will get different answers
anyway,even all of the replies here actually replied "yes,it's fast" or "omg,it was like record breaking speed" or even "cool,the driver launch like hamilton",what is this thread for when it's just a speedo showing how the dials goes from 0-100km/h and revving like it's a F1?
or some performance car driver dropby and saids "3 second slower than mine" or "it moves like my turtle"...will you wonder what car they are driving?what makes them think it's
SLOW?
on the red:btw,hope to gain some knowledge over here.how to know the car is sedan,using a SR20 and it's power band?u know the owner in person or u are exactly using the same spec?
for the purple:again zth is not just for the performance talk,we are here to discuss/help each other no matter in technical,experience,making friend...we also help some who need a favour to make then think wisely and grow up from their childish behavior,it's up to them to change tho.