Is this sedan fast ?

From what Izso is saying, I guess is Sentra and most probably belong to someone that used to be popular...well I mean still popular in ZTH :biggrin:

Have yet to watch the video last night...too late liao...maybe tonight watch gua...

hmmmm.........i ask the car fast or not only maaaa..... there is alot fast sedan too, for instance sr20det sentra's.....evolution, wiralution, subaru, bla bla bla.....but this car is pure n/a non variable cam, 7sec++ consider faster than alot stock n/a 2000cc liao lor.....btw, found out the torque is 150nm at 3500rpm....170nm at 5000rpm.....hillclimb setup. we are talking cars n performance, not the owner is popular or not. isnt this is what ZTH are meant for, "TO DISCUSS PERFORMANCE" ? "Rather than guessing, logical thinking, assuming, theorical thinking.....action speaks louder than words"

---------- Post added at 10:19 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:15 AM ----------

Are you kidding? It's pretty damn obvious already. It's the one with the 'stolen' Tomei cam with a big ass tiong goalie wing which apparently was "sold to a nice guy from Penang" and driven by someone who can't give up ZTH and keeps coming back for more. :biggrin:

Oh. My car can do 0-100 in 6 secs..... on 4 jack stands.

Obviosly can, coz you know almost nothing about modding cars....

MF, u got c the 1st video or not? does the car seem fast?
that engine is under 5115's car...dun pray pray.....4G63T all also cannot catch up wan.

4G63T kacang only... i am telling the true hope u dun mind...

Mr.Izso isit ur car try before 0-100kmh in 6 seconds on 4 stand ?

to be frank, i also sit before 4g63t engine, from auto to manual.....in a pure eterna body, not perdana, about 6seconds to 100kmh. I believe to do below 6 seconds to reach 100kmh, car has to be lighter. alot na n turbo 0-100kmh can play, but obviosly 120-200kmh above turbo will win. so what kind of fast are we talking about ? na engine in oldskool already beat evo n gtr34 up genting, have heard b4 ? many will think impossible, but the fact when power put into test on diff car, diff results comes out....alot ppl mod car fast with turbo on highway, but doesnt really know the true meaning of "fast"

Depends on each individual...some focus on top speed and some focus more on torque which R34 might be on Top Speed but for that na engine might b more on torque and also weight to power ratio difference...

Anything is possible, depends on how you want your car to perform...or basically is what do you fancy most?

actually, r34 too heavy, that is one reason. there is no car i like or dislike, but overall results is important, plz discuss such here, dont discuss 0-100kmh on 4 stand, lame

Supra Fanatics: Let u guess a Nomarl question. F20C(OldSkool) VS 4G63T(Satria) at hill climb who will win the genting hill climb?

Foofis: then N/A depens on the Mod... how much $ u throw in the car that the value u get... but sure is in the right setting and trusted tuner...

how much $ u throw in the car that the value u get

I like this statement :D

Supra Fanatics: Let u guess a Nomarl question. F20C(OldSkool) VS 4G63T(Satria) at hill climb who will win the genting hill climb?

Foofis: then N/A depens on the Mod... how much $ u throw in the car that the value u get... but sure is in the right setting and trusted tuner...

the best is nissan sentra (teksi genting) :adore:

14" is SUPERB for hill climb....if get the super JJ 14" drift rims, more better, small daimeter but wide contact with road, GOOD!

---------- Post added at 12:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:01 PM ----------

:confused::confused:14'feet?:stupid:

plz ignore typo ler, keep the thread clean:adore:

mod car who also know... but did they know the value of it?
what is the value of N/A or Turbo?
can said very less ppl will know...
ppl think 4G63T is powerful but uphill will how? lagging like hell.... N/A got their goodies turbo also...
think before u mod ur car... try to understand ur attitude then mod... u cant drive a turbo like N/A... if ur wallet is tick enough...

worst case, never mod, ask alot in forum. then assuming, talk nonsense. got one forum for 3 years, the same member asking straight flow better or S-flow, regardless thousands times already gave answer, then for no reason add adjustable suspension on a super stock car, in the end sell off complain bumpy and give good excuse "married man"....need comfort... weird right? I wonder whats the point doing that, and when come out tt see the engine bay, STOCK. :adore: . then I know this guy acting same, 4 yrs ago he driving local car no mod, 5 years later i changed 3 cars n learning stage 2 mod, but he still same car and no mod! But talking style like Will Smith (Jayden Smith's dad, super cool persona) I do meet alot of these car n owners. duno to laugh, or pity them. then end up, not talking cars but girls instead....hehehe. what a funny world. got some, when post in forum like he just back from california or ohio, sounds like hyper-guailow inteligence (or acting like one), but when tt see real person, english like pasarmalam (reli timeless)

Izso....u missed out the rims...

TR...u know what car that is? sentra ar?

Yup, its a NISSAN SENTRA B14 very famous not just in ZTH..also in DCM...
Now the car is Impreza Blue...and lots of people is looking for him....even know where he stays...
http://www.drift.com.my/forum/viewtopic.php?t=41274&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=0

MingFai, F20C (oldskool) you mean in old car body? I would say Satria and the oldskool both have the possibility of winning. It would be a close one.

MF & Foofis, actually win on hill climb not just depends on car...also in driver skill..if you give a very good car to a noob also will lose right? If you have 2 good drivers than skills and car's performance comes into play.

foofis, different people have different interpretation of fast. 200 also can say fast 300 also can say fast. It's hard to say.

MF, I disagree with you about how much money you throw in the car that's the value you get. I have seen some who throw in a lot of money but result comes out badly. Some that pay lower price yield better result. The important thing is you have to know what you is your aim and who is the right person to do the job. If you give a lot to a person who don't know the correct way and you don't know what you want....you are throwing your money into the sea only.

---------- Post added at 01:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:22 PM ----------

mod car who also know... but did they know the value of it?
what is the value of N/A or Turbo?
can said very less ppl will know...
ppl think 4G63T is powerful but uphill will how? lagging like hell.... N/A got their goodies turbo also...
think before u mod ur car... try to understand ur attitude then mod... u cant drive a turbo like N/A... if ur wallet is tick enough...

lagging because driver don't know the engine power band, turbo band well enough and gearing. is driver problem not car. I've seen some very impressive 4G at Genting.