Izso....u missed out the rims...
TR...u know what car that is? sentra ar?

Are you kidding? It's pretty damn obvious already. It's the one with the 'stolen' Tomei cam with a big ass tiong goalie wing which apparently was "sold to a nice guy from Penang" and driven by someone who can't give up ZTH and keeps coming back for more.
Oh. My car can do 0-100 in 6 secs..... on 4 jack stands.
MF, u got c the 1st video or not? does the car seem fast?
that engine is under 5115's car...dun pray pray.....4G63T all also cannot catch up wan.
Supra Fanatics: Let u guess a Nomarl question. F20C(OldSkool) VS 4G63T(Satria) at hill climb who will win the genting hill climb?
Foofis: then N/A depens on the Mod... how much $ u throw in the car that the value u get... but sure is in the right setting and trusted tuner...

the best is nissan sentra (teksi genting)![]()

Michelin pilot tyres got size for 14'?
14'feet?:stupid:

. then I know this guy acting same, 4 yrs ago he driving local car no mod, 5 years later i changed 3 cars n learning stage 2 mod, but he still same car and no mod! But talking style like Will Smith (Jayden Smith's dad, super cool persona) I do meet alot of these car n owners. duno to laugh, or pity them. then end up, not talking cars but girls instead....hehehe. what a funny world. got some, when post in forum like he just back from california or ohio, sounds like hyper-guailow inteligence (or acting like one), but when tt see real person, english like pasarmalam (reli timeless)Izso....u missed out the rims...
mod car who also know... but did they know the value of it?
what is the value of N/A or Turbo?
can said very less ppl will know...
ppl think 4G63T is powerful but uphill will how? lagging like hell.... N/A got their goodies turbo also...
think before u mod ur car... try to understand ur attitude then mod... u cant drive a turbo like N/A... if ur wallet is tick enough...