I think as long as you have the email can already bro, it is okay if new subscriber. You see in that forum got ppl who is using the line more than 10 years also didn't receive the email because they didn't register at the website.
Tonight /Friday and Saturday are only those who have the invitation email only can collect the phone, need to print out the email and bring together. Otherwise, they sure won't layan one.
Sunday is open to public, but only available at selected retailers (KLCC, Sunway Pyramid, Pavillion, Gardens, and TTDI)
Starting next Monday it will be available at nationwide's selected retailers.
That thread very happening lah, one day I think can reach more than 10 pages
Agree with you bro, see other countries even not enough to supply their customers since demand more than supply.
Tonight /Friday and Saturday are only those who have the invitation email only can collect the phone, need to print out the email and bring together. Otherwise, they sure won't layan one.
Sunday is open to public, but only available at selected retailers (KLCC, Sunway Pyramid, Pavillion, Gardens, and TTDI)
Starting next Monday it will be available at nationwide's selected retailers.
That thread very happening lah, one day I think can reach more than 10 pages

Agree with you bro, see other countries even not enough to supply their customers since demand more than supply.