IPhone 4G & Ipod Touch 4G?!

I think as long as you have the email can already bro, it is okay if new subscriber. You see in that forum got ppl who is using the line more than 10 years also didn't receive the email because they didn't register at the website.

Tonight /Friday and Saturday are only those who have the invitation email only can collect the phone, need to print out the email and bring together. Otherwise, they sure won't layan one.

Sunday is open to public, but only available at selected retailers (KLCC, Sunway Pyramid, Pavillion, Gardens, and TTDI)

Starting next Monday it will be available at nationwide's selected retailers.

That thread very happening lah, one day I think can reach more than 10 pages :adore:
Agree with you bro, see other countries even not enough to supply their customers since demand more than supply.

Yup, bro. DiGi has revealed their cards. Very hard to get into the website, all rushing in before deciding which one to choose. Seems like PocRoc got dilemma already with the yellow man :biggrin:

They have removed the link, not working anymore. Probably they found out that it is leaked out :biggrin:

digi has already lost 1 customer.

update* just came out of the ballroom. tonite = HAVOC

btw, DIGI plan:

tonight I bet will be chaos, hope everyone gonna Q and get the phone as civilized as possible. Otherwise 4 am will still be there :adore:

---------- Post added at 02:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:08 PM ----------

PocRoc, everyone is curious for the RM 58 plan, which will be revealed at 6 pm.

That will be their last card :biggrin:

the phone still so ex...digi cant keep up

*update*
on 27th, you can even buy iphone4 in apple premium resellers like machines/epicentre w/o line

http://www.maxis.com.my/personal/iphone4/where.asp

bro,
if without line, I mean without the existing iValue plan, means we have to register externally? how much is the package?

means use ur current prepaid/non-ivalue plan/celcom number

16gb-rm2290
32gb-rm2690

just phone, warranty 1 year and APR's can honor.

better go for ivalue plan + 2yr contract. warranty also can extend to 2 yrs w/o ACPP. (not that ACPP covers iphones)

then how about the line? means we can't use 3G, only WiFi?

jialiat sial :banghead:
by the way, after converting to micro sim, dunno can use on other phone or not which is not micro sim base. Just in case the phone no battery. :hmmmm:

thanks for the info.

trade in 3Gs = 1k, if urgently and desperately getting iPhone 4 I think there will be ppl doing it. Otherwise, just wait for potential buyer because can sell more than that price at the current market. :biggrin:

Whoahhh.... So laku this page.

YH : 1stly thanks for the info you gave me the other day. 2ndly, ask you know I unable to get the invites. & after few hours of research, studying the Iphone 4 & the marketing plans from Maxis, I don't think I will get it here in KL. Also not sure which version are we getting as you know back in the States there's a lot of issues with the IPhone 4.

no problem, bro. if I remember correctly, Maxis set is using 4.01 or .02 not sure. Maybe PocRoc will be clearer on this. About the antenna issue, I read in other forum they say just download the case program then can settle already, the link here: http://www.apple.com/iphone/case-program/ :biggrin:

aik...manatau worr...i help spreading the news only...how true the rumor is beyond my control..sorry boss....hehee

---------- Post added at 05:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:42 PM ----------

China selling their iphone4 for rm2311 w/o plan & after converted...malaysia cheaper