cklim81
Anyone wanna start a club Inspiralution in zerotohundred ?
u r asking for it sir *flame on!!*, lolAnyone wanna start a club Inspiralution in zerotohundred ?
the mloc wont be able to do so sir, they think of mitsu highly imo. i on the other hand, wud rather if there arent any walls between cars enthusiasts

yeh, fact is we're all gather here just because we love cars. why can't we get along?
you fast one, then follow fast groups, slow drivers (like me) just roll down yur window & we cruise together2 maa![]()
they feel 'malu' when stand beside Inspira....no class maaaa....coz inspira for lower income people...hehehe
, wait for next 7 years la then buy 2nd hand and convert to e10 hahahadarn..if inspira for lower income people then i'm super lower income ler bcoz still cant afford to buy inspira, wait for next 7 years la then buy 2nd hand and convert to e10 hahaha
damn protong... i hate proton. my lancer inspired by inspira...
alamak, dont laa spill the beans sir, now jpj dah tau dah.. hahahainspira 1.8 convert to 2.0 evos still can bro...who said cannot...coz not more than 30%...if not " ada wang semua boleh"... like kelisa 1000cc to 1.3turbo or to 660cc turbo still can do...coz not more or less than 30%...summore no nedd to use runner...hehe the cheapest way 1.8 upgrade to 2.0 but roadtax still 1.8, just need to find 2.0 stroker kit....
My car got problem..