New Waja - Ultimate Fake

the mloc wont be able to do so sir, they think of mitsu highly imo. i on the other hand, wud rather if there arent any walls between cars enthusiasts

yeh, fact is we're all gather here just because we love cars. why can't we get along?

you fast one, then follow fast groups, slow drivers (like me) just roll down yur window & we cruise together2 maa :biggrin:

yeh, fact is we're all gather here just because we love cars. why can't we get along?

you fast one, then follow fast groups, slow drivers (like me) just roll down yur window & we cruise together2 maa :biggrin:

I second that...

they feel 'malu' when stand beside Inspira....no class maaaa....coz inspira for lower income people...hehehe

darn..if inspira for lower income people then i'm super lower income ler bcoz still cant afford to buy inspira :bawling:, wait for next 7 years la then buy 2nd hand and convert to e10 hahaha

dun wurry bro wait until 3 years..this ispira sure 2nd value drop to 35k.....n can save money to convert to Evo 10 d...

waaa 3 years drop to 35k? in our dream only ler, 5 years old v6 also @ 40k+++....e10 hafcut how much nowdays? 25k?

---------- Post added at 03:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:31 PM ----------

damn protong... i hate proton. my lancer inspired by inspira...

relax bro, its just a car hehehe...

the waja depreciated at a similar rate sir, its possible for the inspira to depreciate dat much sir. waiting for dat moment ni..

more or less laaa...lowest 35k highest 45k after 3-5years for inspira 1.8 basic,... not for 2.0 type........ if ya look at model like gen2 or neo how much their 2nd price after 3-4years....??.. halfcut evo 10 dunno how much coz halfcut not in yet. if got sure more than 30k...we need to wait maybe until 5 years to get cheaper evo10 hcut...yaa after japan start to potong that evo or when ppl in malaysia start to demand the halfcut..then all the yakuza will start to curi that evos and send it here...hehehe

- coz ppl here like more evos than japan ...:)

need to buy 2nd hand 2.0 inspira ler if wanna convert to e10 according to JPJ rules on car conversion (applied to proton car only)...the this inspira definitely will become wiralution in its era for the rest 25 years i guess huhu

inspira 1.8 convert to 2.0 evos still can bro...who said cannot...coz not more than 30%...if not " ada wang semua boleh"... like kelisa 1000cc to 1.3turbo or to 660cc turbo still can do...coz not more or less than 30%...summore no nedd to use runner...hehe the cheapest way 1.8 upgrade to 2.0 but roadtax still 1.8, just need to find 2.0 stroker kit....
alamak, dont laa spill the beans sir, now jpj dah tau dah.. hahaha

opsss sorry hehehe...btw for kaki lari...this inspira got alot of potential....u know what i mean...

hahaha the car not yet on the road but already dreaming of converting it hahaha, what to do the car design so tempting hahaha