0-100kmh Test

too much la u all, 1.3 oso can get 11sec.

for me i tested about 19sec man ><

Originally posted by fabianyee+Apr 7 2004, 01:24 PM-->
QUOTE (fabianyee @ Apr 7 2004, 01:24 PM)
--QuoteBegin-annel82
@Apr 7 2004, 01:02 PM
2WD harder to launch from standstill somemore launching is a big factor in the split seconds time! :ph34r:

My 1.3 AWD no need to afraid too much wheelspins er~ :D Just hit the max RPM7000 then release clutch 2 secs ody reached 40km/hr! B) But 40-100km/hr take longer for AWD 11.++secs wor~ :P

1.3 AWD??? Which car is that larr??? [/b][/quote]
kembara kua...

Boink! :)

O~ Ou~ I know what u are up to bro! :ph34r: But really, keep me update too! B)

1.3 AWD... TADA~!!! tiny lil Kembara!!! :lol:

In simple:
AWD - Full time 4WD
4WD - Hmmm... 4WD! Hehe~ :D Usually meant those part time 4WD. RWD for normal drive but they got 2nd, low gearbox engaged then become 4WD.

Kembara is sub-compact SUV AWD to be exact but usually we say 4WD cos easy & general to say.

Anyway, mine (M) tranny (non-DVVT) stock 15secs but change to better extractor 13secs already! Got my Kembara wheespinS for the 1st time for an AWD is really FUN~! ;)

Lucky I found this thread through search function ;)

I did my 0-100 using G-Tech Pro, on my lighty-modded Iswara 1.3. Time is around hot afternoon, fuel tank is 3/4 full, launch RPM is 3500RPM. Managed to get 11.9 second, maybe can do better if done in evening/morning, on near-empty fuel tank & launch at higher RPM.

required my help?
for 0-100km and 0-400km

i can do real time dyno for 5 item including hp too
accuracy 98%
all i need is ur

a. ur car model(must)**
b. ur car engine(not nescessary)
c. ur max powerband(if have)
d. ur car weight(if have)
e. appointment(must)**

i will charge u RM20+2 cups of drinks would be good too....
for 10-12dyno test and performance consultation...

u can make appointment with me if u want...suggested friday or saturday night.... ;) but let me know the (**) so i can study whether i can dyno or not ;)

Rigid, nice Waja u have in ur signature, got bolt-on turbo also meh? ;) Using G-Tech Competition to measure horsepower? Nice :)

Yeah you!! so u bragged about ur car being so powderful??
modified here modified there...how do u know..? talk kok only
loh!! If u really dare, not some ahkua beng...if u got ball u come hear and show to me la! got ball or not??
come and show ur face laa!! talk only no point

WAH!! Rigid! your signature damn ganas!!!

Make sure to find a hole big enough for a waja to bury in....just in case lah u know.

i tested my car iswara 1.3 aeroback with the G-Tech before....izzit accuarate? cause i get the result of 11.34 sec for 0-100. spec all ori except a performance cam and extrator from PZ ONLY, 15' rim and fuel 1/2........anyone can confirm on this???

using stopwatch oni, my Kenari 1.0 managed to get 0-100 at 8.1s plus wheelspin at 1st gear :P

Originally posted by d3ftones@Jan 8 2005, 19:11
using stopwatch oni, my Kenari 1.0 managed to get 0-100 at 8.1s plus wheelspin at 1st gear :P
Kenari can get 8.1 second for 0-100???....tat was fast??..u sure u did clock 8.1s??!!...wat mod have u done to ur car???? :o :huh:

kenari 0-100 8s wif wheelspin somemore...??...wah lau wehh....damn kaw fast man...even faster than GTI R3 lorrr.....

Originally posted by d3ftones@Jan 8 2005, 19:11
Wa!! Want blow like that meh? Who want trust? Can do some action to show as ar??

it was like i juz tok kok..sorry..it's 1.0T ..bolt-on ler,my fren take the time for me.. 2 runs.