cyman said:Goodday ,
1.Recently i change my wira auto 4g92 gear box to 1.8 manual gear box . Problem is my decal meter lamp , engine temp ,fuel tank level , low fuel alarm ,aircond knob lamp found all not working . Posiblility due to short circuit?
2. A month before that my car just complete transplant engine 4g93 ( short engine) still using 1.6 >>>>> injector , TB , distributor , ecu . Why i Feel car "lembab".?
Hofefully can share u'r experience with me. Thank u in advance .
kl_dboy said:all the 4g92p bro,
can you guys recommend an adjustable suspension for the 4g92?
so far i've seen hotbits, hwl, koni, gab, titan, improve and apm but do not know which is best suit for my ride... some of my frens told me hotbit is prone to oil leak... some said koni is prone to oil leak...
so guys... need you guys advise and share some experience....
softmuffin said:Good day,
everyone hav a nice weekend~
but not to me~ i notice my engine oil run out very fast this few week. and can see engine oil at exhaust. How come? izzit oil seal faulty?
Anyone care to help?
.cheers
kl_dboy said:kazami,
no major mod was taken... only from extractor to muffler changed... original route, no striaght flow... car lowered with 15" rim but I dun think this will affect the fuel consumption... driving 94 model... when drive fast, 110km/h to 140km/h at highway... when cruising with wife, 60km/h to 90km/h... :)