14-7 ghost day (story)

wat if u get transparent see thru umbrellas? :p

satria_95: where didja get that from?

yesterdy driving back home alone ...
sudenly i smelled something like flowery kinna smell..
more like jasmine flower..its so strong and it lasts for few second..

when u smell coacroach...there might be a cocroach ghost near you!!!!hahahaa
and when he can be invisible...i guess u wont be only smelling nice perfume...i assume u can feel squeezy feelings too.....LOL

2slow2steady said:
when u smell coacroach...there might be a cocroach ghost near you!!!!hahahaa
and when he can be invisible...i guess u wont be only smelling nice perfume...i assume u can feel squeezy feelings too.....LOL

ello, that is too much. i will only be very near and close. very close and look *only*
:P

back to topic pls ppl!

It happned at PD where we rent a old Bunglow. when we open the front door, i discovered a "dried" bat lying at the living room. Then we went out for dinner, a frog jumped in at the living room. Don't bother, went to MAKAN. 2 hours later ,reach at the Banglow we opned the front door, we saw a frog skin " dried" lying at the living room. Everybody felt like ...Oooooo.... That night we all slept together (9 of us). At 3 am, 5 of us heard the room toilet door was open and close without flushing. Scary... :eek: :eek:
Next morning we immedietly check out.......

about the "body cant move" part.. i did eaperience it when i was damn tired and when i was 1/2 asleep... then i will scold myself... "damn bloody hell.. move lah wei..... i dont want to pee on the bed..." LOL

then, she cant move n pee on the bed..

opps...elaine's gonna kill me...aaaaarrrrr......
*run for my life*

bikinigal said:
then, she cant move n pee on the bed..

opps...elaine's gonna kill me...aaaaarrrrr......
*run for my life*
kanasai nyer si BG ni.......

haiya.. ofcoz can move ler.. if cannot move mah sleep back and wake up again loooooo

Just heard an incident yesterday..... At Palace of The Golden Horses hotel near mines shopping fair there. There's a tourist, arabian jump out from the balcony at 8th floor and landing outside the Carousel restaurant. Heard this tourist is just a 18 yrs old gal who came for a holiday with her husband...... Weird weird weird is , it happen around 9 am...... Anything can happen during this month, better be careful in watever you do........ :emoticon_U: