14-7 ghost day (story)

i wonder if u all believe...spirit come out from the toilet..everyday some spirit will run come out and the hell guard will catch it back in...and they will hide "themself" by rasuk those who dont believe in god and hide there..most of them come out at 7am..i duno whether u all believe or not so its up to u..those who dont believe in ghost..1 day u will see them..

when a girl showering toilet

a hamsap ghost come out from toilet bowl

for sometime the thread veer so offtopic. Luckily someone posted aout the hum chat ghost again :biggrin:

me got some experience also. Was living in boarding last time, and they say used to be Jap army camp/mass grave during WW2. sometimes can see Jap army marching.

so 1 night some friends and I decided to do a stake out. we waited and chatted the whole night away. But mahai nothing also.In the end, we all end up being the ghost.

one of my fren her family got history where they all can see ghost wan..she told me wat she saw all the time..i was freaked outler..she start seeing ghost when she was 7years old..would u guys freak out if suddenlly your fren push u aside..and when u ask her y push u..she will answer "They wanna walk through"...so geli..

hey i hav two japanese dolls i bought frm china,its very preety just that im afraid to display it in the house coz i hav phobia bout dolls since young,and till now i still afriad if those things..just that i dont wanna give it away coz its damn nice,its still in a box..i heard dolls hv spirit too..

not hv spirit..juz that some ghost might hide in the dolls so tht the owner can bring the doll into their house bcoz ghost cant enter some house which they hav guardian protecting the house..so they use the dolls as a camouflage..

can..they can hide in any object..if not y small time your parents always say cannot open your umbrella and walk into house..hav to close it so the ghost cant hide in it then only walk in...

if u open the unbrella in the house nvmlar..dun from outside open then walk come in..like that the ghost can hide in it mat..u banyak free..nonit work wan ar..

haha..any of u here got any nice real ghost story to tell ar..i like this kind of thing...so creepy...

can open umbrella in the house..but cannot open it outside and bring it inside..if cannot open umbrealla outside then how u think guy like us who live in apartment hav to do if we wanna make our umbrella dry ar??

So what's the explanation about the open umbrella inside/outside the house? Is there any kind of spiritual logic to it?
Is it that if we should NOT open the umbrella outside, without closing it then bring it inside the house?

Y'all, check out what I bumped across from the internet. Taken from http://www.sinorama.com.tw so all rights and what nots belong to them.
=================
Men are good for you?!

Wang Yi-chia, who graduated in medicine from National Taiwan University, has an extremely unromantic theory about why female ghosts look for lonely men without partners. "The basic reason lies in the fact that men have nocturnal emissions," he avers.

Many scholars who have studied man's belief in a spirit world trace this belief to dreams. When early man saw deceased persons or total strangers in dreams, he could only explain them as phantoms. Men who have nocturnal emissions, meanwhile, often dream of beautiful women. How to explain the appearance of these beautiful, stimulating women? Perhaps they, too, are ghosts! Wang explains the fact that ghost stories invariably involve ghost females encountering young male scholars to this biological difference between men and women. He strengthens his argument by drawing attention to the Chinese faith in "using yang [which represents both the masculine and mundane] to compensate for weaknesses in yin [which represents both the feminine and the otherworldly]."

In the Lie Yi Zhuan (Tales of the Strange) of the Wei-Jin era, there is the following story: There was a scholar named Tan, 40 years old and unmarried. One night he was reading the Shi Jing (Book of Odes), when a young girl of 15 or 16 appeared. She gave herself to him, and they became man and wife. But she warned Tan that until three years had passed, he could never shine a light on her.

After they had a son, one night, Tan was unable to restrain himself. Taking advantage of his wife's slumber, he took a lantern and had a peek. He was startled to see that the wife with whom he shared his bed every night was flesh and blood only above the waist-below she was a skeleton.

Then there is the story "Skeleton of the Temple of Zhou Yu" from the Qing dynasty. Within half a month after the female ghost began her relationship with the scholar, new flesh began to grow in around her eyes. It seems like the "yang within the yang" (the sperm within the male) could actually put flesh on the bones of the "yin within the yin" (a woman in the spirit world). This may also be why the young scholars get weaker and weaker.

The ancient Chinese medical text Qian Jin Fang (Essential Prescriptions Worth One Thousand Gold Ingots) has one intriguing segment which reads, "Thinking of intercourse when alone is very harmful to longevity and brings on many illnesses. Demons may take advantage of this to have intercourse. . . which will cause immense loss to man's essence." This clearly states that men are a "tonic" for female ghosts. On the other hand, living women are seen as "yin within the yang" (the feminine in the mundane world), and cannot be of any value to the "yang within the yin" (male ghosts in the spirit world), which is another reason why one never hears of traditional ghost tales involving the shades of men having relations with living women.​