JL9223
can u do cf for sport rims?
got picture?JL9223 said:Good news for who ever want to own a CARBON FIBRE FINISHED kelisa side mirror and door handle , i have a set of side mirror and door handle in cf finish is ready for exchange !! Just top up RM180, is YOURS !!
Call me for more info....
012-6232 990
kelisa6009 said:taikor tohsan
today i check i kena speed ticket in my home town....
how much is the penalty now?
i heard it go down already right?
Approx around RM200 - Rm260. I need to look at the item and quote u on the spot !! Sometime depend on ur condition or surface size !! We can meet up and hav a chat on that !!kelisa6009 said:how much will it cost to do for GTI spoiler?
u coming down to KL?JL9223 said:Approx around RM200 - Rm260. I need to look at the item and quote u on the spot !! Sometime depend on ur condition or surface size !! We can meet up and hav a chat on that !!
Bro i always at PJ, only weekend went back to sban.kelisa6009 said:u coming down to KL?
i heard from BOB u r from NIlai right?
kelisa6009 said:got picture?
if only the side mirror....
bro...next weekend u free or not?JL9223 said:Bro i always at PJ, only weekend went back to sban.
Go there to expand ur business ah?JL9223 said:Ok bro...try to make it because im goin Indonesia on comin monday la , and comn back on thursday or friday !! Wish me goodluck !!
wah..so cheap ah...how the quality?rollin_inc said:hmm back here in jb if want to do the whole panel, door ,gear trim and if more than 10 item cost around 400 bucks for the CF
14" is the best...rollin_inc said:anyway 15" rims leceh lah....i'm using one...if have the extra cash going to change 14" with fat tyre heheheheh
wah....if got picture...remember to post up some for us to see....rollin_inc said:Yeap...special price for regular customer hehehe well the quality i quite good. I saw myvi and honda accord interior job..not bad acctually...they have all kind for different type cf colour such as white with silver,marbel type such green, blue and red in colour...even they cf the the whole stereng.....bro what size tyre are u using currently?