15" rims on a kelisa..

JL9223 said:
Good news for who ever want to own a CARBON FIBRE FINISHED kelisa side mirror and door handle , i have a set of side mirror and door handle in cf finish is ready for exchange !! Just top up RM180, is YOURS !!
Call me for more info....

012-6232 990
got picture?
if only the side mirror....

kelisa6009 said:
taikor tohsan

today i check i kena speed ticket in my home town....
how much is the penalty now?
i heard it go down already right?

depend on your speed, normally is RM150, then rayu i think is RM70 bucks. Donno can or not rayu now.:regular_smile:

kelisa6009 said:
how much will it cost to do for GTI spoiler?
Approx around RM200 - Rm260. I need to look at the item and quote u on the spot !! Sometime depend on ur condition or surface size !! We can meet up and hav a chat on that !!

JL9223 said:
Approx around RM200 - Rm260. I need to look at the item and quote u on the spot !! Sometime depend on ur condition or surface size !! We can meet up and hav a chat on that !!
u coming down to KL?
i heard from BOB u r from NIlai right?

kelisa6009 said:
u coming down to KL?
i heard from BOB u r from NIlai right?
Bro i always at PJ, only weekend went back to sban.

kelisa6009 said:
got picture?
if only the side mirror....

No prob bro....first come first serve !! Not easy to get ready a set man !! Hurry !!Call me for more info !!

Ok bro...try to make it because im goin Indonesia on comin monday la , and comn back on thursday or friday !! Wish me goodluck !!

JL9223 said:
Ok bro...try to make it because im goin Indonesia on comin monday la , and comn back on thursday or friday !! Wish me goodluck !!
Go there to expand ur business ah?
Can we have a tour to your factory one day to see how they spray the thing with CF finishing

taikor..i will call BOB to call u if the TT is on next week...mind to intro urself ah...
here they call me Kai meng @ the butler

hmm back here in jb if want to do the whole panel, door ,gear trim and if more than 10 item cost around 400 bucks for the CF

anyway 15" rims leceh lah....i'm using one...if have the extra cash going to change 14" with fat tyre heheheheh

rollin_inc said:
hmm back here in jb if want to do the whole panel, door ,gear trim and if more than 10 item cost around 400 bucks for the CF
wah..so cheap ah...how the quality?
got picture or not

Yeap...special price for regular customer hehehe well the quality i quite good. I saw myvi and honda accord interior job..not bad acctually...they have all kind for different type cf colour such as white with silver,marbel type such green, blue and red in colour...even they cf the the whole stereng.....bro what size tyre are u using currently?

i'm also contemplating on whether to change my kelisa wheels to 15's. can i use 175/50/15 or even 185/50/15 instead of the usual 165/50/15?? the wheels that i'm interested to get has a 6.5jj.

apart from the obvious 'fender-touch' once in awhile when carrying heavy loads or even hitting some uneven road surface, is there anything else that i should be worried abt?

sifus please advice...

well bro if u decide to use 15" with 175 or 185 for sure gone hit the fender...but u choose 14" no worries.... I'm using 165/50/15..tak kena fender

165-50-15 on 6.5"jj will stretch the tyre like crazy,the side thread of the tyre definately will wear off faster than anyone else.

rollin_inc said:
Yeap...special price for regular customer hehehe well the quality i quite good. I saw myvi and honda accord interior job..not bad acctually...they have all kind for different type cf colour such as white with silver,marbel type such green, blue and red in colour...even they cf the the whole stereng.....bro what size tyre are u using currently?
wah....if got picture...remember to post up some for us to see....

i am using 14" stock rim....poor guy...