15" rims on a kelisa..

this one have to ask Butty,IT pro,next year he will transfer all the money in Bill Gate account to his own account :laugh:

Tohsan said:
Kai Meng

hahahaha 4wd thing is highly visible,if u look at evo compare against wira u will see load of different. Sekali kena caught by JPJ,the whole car kena tow back to puspakom habisloh! :biggrin:
haha...habis but if u got deep deep pocket...no problem for u to belanja them minum, makan, berseronok....then u car will be out in no time..

Tohsan said:
this one have to ask Butty,IT pro,next year he will transfer all the money in Bill Gate account to his own account :laugh:
Butty...remmember my acc...bank in some for me...no need to much lar...USD1 million will do...

BV5015 said:
how u spend it?
let me see..first thing, get married, then change my car engine to K3-ve then buy another car Toyota Estima then buy my company shares to keep and bring my whole family for vacation…should be like that..hai…wake up wake up…still dreaming….

ur company share growing ah?
which 1?
got kang tou than tell us lah....

I am working in IOI Corporation Berhad….the share price when I join two year ago is RM9.00 until today RM18.40 liaw…the price damn good…my company pay good dividend…yearly pay twice…around RM500 for one year

yayya...i don;t have the money..if not...i also wan to become the shareholder of my company

RM18.40 per share....expensive ler
cin cin cai cai need 2k +++ liao

RM18,400 for 1 lot...where to get so much money...there is another one the anak of IOI corporation Berhad..IOI Properties Berhad..that wan also can buy..now RM9.00 per lot...dividend around RM600 per year...

buy 1 lot no untung lah....
usually 10 lot per purchase....lolz

coz i usually buy in those low price share....

BV5015 said:
buy 1 lot no untung lah....
usually 10 lot per purchase....lolz

coz i usually buy in those low price share....
Taikor….buy one by one mah..unless u got a lot of cash….10 lot will cost u RM184,000 already can buy one EVO or House

Buy 1 lot to get the dividend…already better then bank interest already….

butthead said:
ask the japanese lar.. their car rear got chamber one... i also dun understand how they can do it..

They can customize their "tai pei",malaysia don't have!:sad_smile:

I heard rumours that before the flood in JB, some clown caught a dragon fish belong to Sea Dragon God, and they go and post for camera shots too, shortly after that that night heavy rains come non-stop,even the water damb also over flow. Fuyooo! so scary man, somemore this is no tsunami at all, can't imagine what a God can do if He get real angry!

Tohsan said:
I heard rumours that before the flood in JB, some clown caught a dragon fish belong to Sea Dragon God, and they go and post for camera shots too, shortly after that that night heavy rains come non-stop,even the water damb also over flow. Fuyooo! so scary man, somemore this is no tsunami at all, can't imagine what a God can do if He get real angry!
I heard from news that second wave of flood is coming to hit JB and also melaka…don’t know true or not….hope everything ok with all the JB ppl…

Kai Meng

this is the one that i told u over the phone:

SPS-17C2 Type-S 6-1/2" Coaxial 2-Way Speaker

For higher power handling, and deeper bass, introducing the all-new and improved 2006 Type-S speakers. The Type-S speakers feature a larger voice coil and silk soft-dome tweeter with swivel mount design to produce high-quality sound.

RRP: $149.00

Power Handling Capacity (RMS): 50W
Power Handling Capacity (Peak): 250W
1" Silk Soft Dome Tweeter
Swivel Tweeter
Neodymium Tweeter Magnet
Aluminum Coated Polypropylene Cone
Nomex® Spider
Square Voice Coil Wire Design
Lightweight Air-Injected Rubber Edge
OEM Adapter Included
Frequency Response: 35Hz - 30kHz
Sensitivity: 92 dB/W/m
Woofer Depth (mm): 60.96mm
AU RRP: $149

kelisa6009 said:
last time got one member that change to 4wd..BOB punya kawan...his ride look like stock...u need to bend down only u notice that this car is 4wd....usually JPJ and Police block is more to Exhaust, Bodykit, Road Tax, Tinted and also engine...

4WD dun need bend down also can see one... we just bend down to see how and what he changed to make it 4WD... or course you can see if you stand like 1 meter away from the car lar... if you were police looking on the coming car... he can notice it one...

furthermore... exhasut bodykit and tinting.. can be settled by a RM50 bill... illegal modification... at least one stack only will do lar.. worst like Tohsan say... kena
compound is worse.... my fren last time have to pay RM5k to get out... transplant back normal engine and go back approve...