haha...habis but if u got deep deep pocket...no problem for u to belanja them minum, makan, berseronok....then u car will be out in no time..Tohsan said:Kai Meng
hahahaha 4wd thing is highly visible,if u look at evo compare against wira u will see load of different. Sekali kena caught by JPJ,the whole car kena tow back to puspakom habisloh!![]()
Butty...remmember my acc...bank in some for me...no need to much lar...USD1 million will do...Tohsan said:this one have to ask Butty,IT pro,next year he will transfer all the money in Bill Gate account to his own account![]()
let me see..first thing, get married, then change my car engine to K3-ve then buy another car Toyota Estima then buy my company shares to keep and bring my whole family for vacation…should be like that..hai…wake up wake up…still dreaming….BV5015 said:how u spend it?
Taikor….buy one by one mah..unless u got a lot of cash….10 lot will cost u RM184,000 already can buy one EVO or HouseBV5015 said:buy 1 lot no untung lah....
usually 10 lot per purchase....lolz
coz i usually buy in those low price share....
butthead said:ask the japanese lar.. their car rear got chamber one... i also dun understand how they can do it..
I heard from news that second wave of flood is coming to hit JB and also melaka…don’t know true or not….hope everything ok with all the JB ppl…Tohsan said:I heard rumours that before the flood in JB, some clown caught a dragon fish belong to Sea Dragon God, and they go and post for camera shots too, shortly after that that night heavy rains come non-stop,even the water damb also over flow. Fuyooo! so scary man, somemore this is no tsunami at all, can't imagine what a God can do if He get real angry!
kelisa6009 said:last time got one member that change to 4wd..BOB punya kawan...his ride look like stock...u need to bend down only u notice that this car is 4wd....usually JPJ and Police block is more to Exhaust, Bodykit, Road Tax, Tinted and also engine...
Another indicator that the oil needs to be changed is by looking at the color of the oil. Use the dipstick to find out both the level and...