15" rims on a kelisa..

last time i sold 1 set.
RM800 with tyre (got AP cap)

now this set i bought RM500 without tyre and AP cap -_-...

more power mar,13inch....hehe
but car float float. thinking use the Wira tyre 165/65/13 duno ok or not ler...

current set up 15inch ,6jj , SSW Rims , 165/55/15

RM500 but without the AP cap and tyre.

thinking 165/75/13 should be ok for my ride, the rim+tyre height is same as my current 15inch setup. 175/55/15

kelisa6009 said:
Wah…so thick tyre…ur car can move boh…but confirm got comfort lar..

really comfort ler!@
very enjoy sitting in my company car...stock wira. 13inch stock rims, notice lobang also no need affraid, just ignore and go straight......lolz

i also hope can change the tyre nipis abit,than put a APM spring lowered abit....budget play

wrong info :p
current using 175/50/15 (road effect gao gao)

target size 175/70/13

sure comfort lor...
now driving wira with this setting mar,sibeh shiok ler....

not same like drive my kelisa, siam this hole , siam that hole...tired

but , my car sure not look nice liao, bodykit not fit...still thinking now.

Taikor…think properly before change the tyre…sure got a lot of different in term of FC and performance when u change to thicker tyre

im not too sure regarding FC and performance.
but the total thickness of this 2 tyre is the same...

assume that, thicker tyre need more power to ''move'' , than tha FC will raise , performance will drop right? please clarify

Should be correct…last time uncle tohsan use 14” with 60 series tyre…he also facing the problem of FC and also performance when going uphill and normal road..but guarantee comfort is there

but my ride already have a poor FC and performance liao,lagi use this thick tyre,cant imagine....haha

BV5015 said:
but my ride already have a poor FC and performance liao,lagi use this thick tyre,cant imagine....haha
Yaya..by that time u will cry leh…FC go up and performance drop…then when u wan to change back..u need to sell off and buy another new set of tyre and rim…that ur pocket will burn

i wont sell this set of 15''
will re-spray it...hehe

just took out a set of 16'' from my EG, if put in kelisa -_- , wait 1 day i eat full full nothing to do,haha

nowaday FC very important lah, 2007 liao, duno how's the fuel price again

last time when my car on thick tyre, fuuyoo fc shot up like crazy and the speed dam real slow, going thru corner at high speed is scary,its like fishing boat.

BV5015 said:
so scary ah?
than how?
13inch use wht tyre?
Bro..that y u think first before u put it in….13 inch u can still use..don’t use the too high profile…I think our stock 13” tyre is from bridgestone

13inch tyre might not have many choice tyre size, need walk around to survey again....