kelisa6009 said:13 inch I think got yokohama…maybe u can pm Kkid or mjz…
this two taikor Kkid and Mjz using 13" rim..so u can check with them what type of tyre good for 13"...both of them is not the tyre seller lar...they are the king of uphill and downhill of genting...BV5015 said:KL,u expect me to buy rim in KL mie.....far lah
they both tyre seller ah?
btw, got any kit to open the chamber angle for the rear wheel ?
u can fix when u change to L7 4wd version..Tohsan said:kelisa rear is fixed can't do much!
that wan is for the front...not for the rearBV5015 said:IC.....later will PM them.
last time saw Titan got chamber kit,not sure can use for kelisa or not..
kelisa6009 said:that wan is for the front...not for the rear
kelisa6009 said:Bro..that y u think first before u put it in….13 inch u can still use..don’t use the too high profile…I think our stock 13” tyre is from bridgestone
BV5015 said:13inch tyre might not have many choice tyre size, need walk around to survey again....
kelisa6009 said:13 inch I think got yokohama…maybe u can pm Kkid or mjz…
BV5015 said:IC.....later will PM them.
last time saw Titan got chamber kit,not sure can use for kelisa or not..
Tohsan said:4WD for kelisa i think is not legal.
BV5015 said:KL,u expect me to buy rim in KL mie.....far lah
they both tyre seller ah?
btw, got any kit to open the chamber angle for the rear wheel ?
I think just need to use L7 fuel tank then all sudah boleh masuk..tak paya potong the bodybutthead said:i dun think it is legal ler...
especially if potong here and there...
got money....can custom the rear....butthead said:ask the japanese lar.. their car rear got chamber one... i also dun understand how they can do it..
until now i also don't know how to do that....BV5015 said:how to do the quote as bro butt ?
kelisa6009 said:yup..not legal...but no worry...JPJ and police will not bend down to look at the bottom of the car
last time got one member that change to 4wd..BOB punya kawan...his ride look like stock...u need to bend down only u notice that this car is 4wd....usually JPJ and Police block is more to Exhaust, Bodykit, Road Tax, Tinted and also engine...butthead said:u think the JPJ and police is blind is it?? the rear diff is not like the size of a gold ball you know... you dun even need to bend down also can see... furthermore... 4WDs tend to have a bit of a higher ride height...