15" rims on a kelisa..

ya,rally style...
like those 4wd set up car, high back :(
dun really like the looks, but need protect the bodykit
GF keep complaint...so last time wanted change thick tyre mar...
think back, change the spring is better...

pioneer x650 series gua...
1650/2650/3650

but very normal looking only....if u got RM700-800 than can get better stuff lor...
got fren selling pioneer P1Y(2nd H) and Pioneer FH-P500MP(2nd H) , although this 2 are old stuff, but still beatiful and nice function

BV5015 said:
ya,rally style...
like those 4wd set up car, high back :(
dun really like the looks, but need protect the bodykit
GF keep complaint...so last time wanted change thick tyre mar...
think back, change the spring is better...
Wah…taikor..so high when corner and high speed how ur car behave? I always wonder how to drive this type of car…saw one kelisa in penang with very very high rear and lower front…I cucuk him and he also cannot response to me because to high to celok here and there…..so just wan to know izzit not stable to drive so high rear car/?

BV5015 said:
pioneer x650 series gua...
1650/2650/3650

but very normal looking only....if u got RM700-800 than can get better stuff lor...
got fren selling pioneer P1Y(2nd H) and Pioneer FH-P500MP(2nd H) , although this 2 are old stuff, but still beatiful and nice function
Taikor…I am looking for new one..scare to buy 2nd hand…I don’t fancy about the looks…as long as it can play a good quality song and also to fancy will get a lot of attention and that I don’t wan…

Now Pioneer, sony, JVC, kenwood between this four model..which wan is the best and also can help me to rank ah…easy for me to shop when my B comes…

me also not sure which model good at the price range...
but Pioneer should be the one you looking :)

my car coner very good ah....but make sure the road the in good condition, if not the car bounds up...hehe

BV5015 said:
me also not sure which model good at the price range...
but Pioneer should be the one you looking :)

my car coner very good ah....but make sure the road the in good condition, if not the car bounds up...hehe
icic....got picture or not..post up and let us see lar

Kai meng

if u are under tight budget,go get a cheap dvd headunit or a better cd head uni, make sure they have pre-out/socket to pug-in for front component,rear component and subwoofer. Thats all.

For a start Piooner will be a affordable option,next will be Alpine, then Eclipse and all the high end stuff like 7990 alpine,9990 alpine, macintosh etc if budget allow.

Taikor…need a favor from u..when I got the cash to change HU…can I bring u along to shop for HU ah? Need ur advice and also ur expertly…I plan to go to brother to look look then from there we got the model then go to CV shop to install or buy from him if the price is the same…

kelisa6009 said:
so i need to buy a bass adjuster like BV said?

No needla,sometime some amp come with it like my old school rockford monoblock come with the subwoofer gain control. Actually no need to adjust them all the time,just adjust ur amp to the level most suit u thats all.:cyclops:

Tohsan said:
No needla,sometime some amp come with it like my old school rockford monoblock come with the subwoofer gain control. Actually no need to adjust them all the time,just adjust ur amp to the level most suit u thats all.:cyclops:
So if I adjust my amp more to smooth music…then when u play the boom boom boom music…will it be affect the quality?

kelisa6009 said:
Taikor…need a favor from u..when I got the cash to change HU…can I bring u along to shop for HU ah? Need ur advice and also ur expertly…I plan to go to brother to look look then from there we got the model then go to CV shop to install or buy from him if the price is the same…

if like that u can start go piooner, alpine and eclipse website to look see their headunit,compare the spec start from the entry model, u can go to overseas site like www.cardomain.com to compare price too,then u will roughly know the local price or whether they have sotong you their price. Meanwhile I will check for you over Cv Audio here. Ask also Ice God to go with us to do shopping of HU on coming Sundayloh.
For installation I guess need to be done on saturday becos u and i also busy on normal day.:_:
This the website address of the local famous ice shop: http://www.kklau.com.my/ , http://www.kfaudio.com/

Taikor..my B not yet come leh…the earlies also mid February….now I try to shop around the price and compare it so that when da time come I can directly go to the shop and buy it no need to shop for it…maybe this Sunday we can go to brothers to check the price then from there we decide the model and price..then only shop for the HU…now I have no idea what HU and price …

ya its better that way u do homework then u will know what u want also. Don worry i look out for u if got good cheap price i will page u.

Tohsan said:
ya its better that way u do homework then u will know what u want also. Don worry i look out for u if got good cheap price i will page u.
Yaloh..brothers shop is the best way to look for HU then only decide which unit to go…

Tohsan said:
but Brothers collection is scattered not all is the latest.
Taikor..latest wan I think already off my budget…try to get something a bit old but the quality is there…sei lar..i also don’t know what I wan….me really newbies and also a very very tight budget ICE kaki

I know but my budget not that high…I am looking for any HU that price range from RM300 to RM400

Most of them all second hand….i prefer new one…scare if bought secondhand won’t last long…