15" rims on a kelisa..

hmm...
than go those famous shop or distributor's shop have a look bah.....

Now browsing the web that uncle tohsan post up…kfaudio web site…searching for Pioneer and alpine HU

KF...geng
Tohsan know the boss right? go walk walk with him lor.,...hehe

http://www.clarion.com/my/en/MungoBlobs/666/147/HX-D2.jpg
Uncle Tohsan.....y this babe so expensive ah?

HX-D2 spec.............

TUNER SECTION:
Frequency bands
FM: (MHz) 0.05MHz steps 89.0 to 108
MW: (kHz) 9 kHz steps 531 to 1629
LW: (kHz) 3 kHz steps
FM usable sensitivity (dBf) 9
FM 50 dB quieting sensitivity (dBf) 15
FM alternate channel selectivity (dBf) 70
FM stereo separation @1 kHz (dB) 35
FM stereo freq. resp. @ ±3 dB (Hz) 30 to 15,000

CD SECTION:
Wow/Flutter (WRMS) Below measurable lmits
S/N ratio (dB) 112
Frequency response (Hz) 5 to 20,000
Dynamic range (dB) 100
Harmonic distortion (%) 0.003
GENERAL
Dimensions (W × H × D), mm 178 × 50 × 178
Remote control (W × H × D), mm 52 × 125 × 12
Weight (kg) 1.7
Power consumption: less than 1.4 A
Speaker impedance 4Ω(4Ω to 8Ω allowable)

http://www.clarion.com/my/en/product...959645053.html

HX-D2,this is one of the top Hu for sq player ma thats why the price is a lil bit expensive. U have to listen to it to appreciate and know the reason for such expensive price. Hx-D2 is on my list as one of the choice for my next upgrade but I m still looking for this one -> http://www.alpinef1status.com/e/products/items/dvi-9990.html

kelisa6009 said:
So if I adjust my amp more to smooth music…then when u play the boom boom boom music…will it be affect the quality?

During tuning of amp time,just test all the music n songs tat is your favourite then by the time u finish tune the amp, u already can tune to more or less the level that u like. So the boom boom boom won't blast until ur subwoofer explode. You will have most likely what u are looking forward too a better sq ice.

ohhh...like this...okok...so if i get this player the sq and everything is better then pioneer, sony and JVC?

Kai Meng

maybe u survey the price for Eclipse Cd1000, entry level but quite good also,price wise need to check,definately not expensive.

Tohsan said:
Kai Meng

maybe u survey the price for Eclipse Cd1000, entry level but quite good also,price wise need to check,definately not expensive.
taikor..i think i need to go and see u liaw...maybe this saturday i will make appointment with u...we sit down and discuss...need to get it settle...

kelisa6009 said:
ohhh...like this...okok...so if i get this player the sq and everything is better then pioneer, sony and JVC?

not say pioneer and the other no good, but main thing this one is natural ma when ur hear songs. Sony better don takeloh unless their top model but i think cost a bomb. Jvc wise i donno what is their specialize,becos when u buy stuff always looks for old timer n check whether they are specilist in the things they sell. Eclipse is famous for head unit. Rockford is famous for their spl amp. Jl Audio is famous for their subwoofer. Phd is famous for their sq amp. U get what i telling u right?

kelisa6009 said:
taikor..i think i need to go and see u liaw...maybe this saturday i will make appointment with u...we sit down and discuss...need to get it settle...

ok no problem.

Tohsan said:
not say pioneer and the other no good, but main thing this one is natural ma when ur hear songs. Sony better don takeloh unless their top model but i think cost a bomb. Jvc wise i donno what is their specialize,becos when u buy stuff always looks for old timer n check whether they are specilist in the things they sell. Eclipse is famous for head unit. Rockford is famous for their spl amp. Jl Audio is famous for their subwoofer. Phd is famous for their sq amp. U get what i telling u right?
yayaya….so if I wan to get woofer I need to look for JL wan..how much will it cost for 10”

i also not sure must survey around, try ask Jermaine how much he bought his JL subwoofer last round. I got see JL subwoofer but only play the top model the 12 inch W7 model cost around 2.8k. :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
i also not sure must survey around, try ask Jermaine how much he bought his JL subwoofer last round. I got see JL subwoofer but only play the top model the 12 inch W7 model cost around 2.8k. :biggrin:
That day I saw in brother selling JVC woofer 10” for only RM180….

Brave lah Kai Meng~!@!!! JL sub.....
if wan natural sound, i still prefer Cervin wega paper type subwoofer :p oldskol style

BV5015 said:
Brave lah Kai Meng~!@!!! JL sub.....
if wan natural sound, i still prefer Cervin wega paper type subwoofer :p oldskol style
Haha…taikor..now I am using carfit woofer..already with me for three years liaw..not already wan to retire to the dustbin..last time got the woofer for only RM100 plus box

saw alot KL ppl use carfit, even on the magazine also got..
JB never see this brand ler...
get bazooka basstube lor, should enough for ur usage..

how bout this babe
gujan_mestras-img600x450-2109200602.jpg

BV5015 said:
saw alot KL ppl use carfit, even on the magazine also got..
JB never see this brand ler...
get bazooka basstube lor, should enough for ur usage..

how bout this babe
gujan_mestras-img600x450-2109200602.jpg
Wah…the sound sure keng…..the passenger sure come out half deaf