Now try to browse through pioneer and alpine web site
kelisa6009 said:So if I adjust my amp more to smooth music…then when u play the boom boom boom music…will it be affect the quality?
taikor..i think i need to go and see u liaw...maybe this saturday i will make appointment with u...we sit down and discuss...need to get it settle...Tohsan said:Kai Meng
maybe u survey the price for Eclipse Cd1000, entry level but quite good also,price wise need to check,definately not expensive.
kelisa6009 said:ohhh...like this...okok...so if i get this player the sq and everything is better then pioneer, sony and JVC?
kelisa6009 said:taikor..i think i need to go and see u liaw...maybe this saturday i will make appointment with u...we sit down and discuss...need to get it settle...
yayaya….so if I wan to get woofer I need to look for JL wan..how much will it cost for 10”Tohsan said:not say pioneer and the other no good, but main thing this one is natural ma when ur hear songs. Sony better don takeloh unless their top model but i think cost a bomb. Jvc wise i donno what is their specialize,becos when u buy stuff always looks for old timer n check whether they are specilist in the things they sell. Eclipse is famous for head unit. Rockford is famous for their spl amp. Jl Audio is famous for their subwoofer. Phd is famous for their sq amp. U get what i telling u right?

That day I saw in brother selling JVC woofer 10” for only RM180….Tohsan said:i also not sure must survey around, try ask Jermaine how much he bought his JL subwoofer last round. I got see JL subwoofer but only play the top model the 12 inch W7 model cost around 2.8k.![]()
Haha…taikor..now I am using carfit woofer..already with me for three years liaw..not already wan to retire to the dustbin..last time got the woofer for only RM100 plus boxBV5015 said:Brave lah Kai Meng~!@!!! JL sub.....
if wan natural sound, i still prefer Cervin wega paper type subwoofer :p oldskol style
Wah…the sound sure keng…..the passenger sure come out half deafBV5015 said:saw alot KL ppl use carfit, even on the magazine also got..
JB never see this brand ler...
get bazooka basstube lor, should enough for ur usage..
how bout this babe![]()