kelisa6009 said:sound like very cheap...so taikor ben when u wan to install
me no money to play sp high endloh, becos my job is butler oni scare TOM not happy if i use good stuff, i m suci and murni u know!

kelisa6009 said:sound like very cheap...so taikor ben when u wan to install

BV5015 said:Tohsan,
need price for
spx z15
PHD FB 6.1 KIT PRO
thk u veli much lah
u mean zth TOM or ur wifey ?Tohsan said:me no money to play sp high endloh, becos my job is butler oni scare TOM not happy if i use good stuff, i m suci and murni u know!![]()
Tohsan said:spx z15m i think 4-5k, phd fb 6.1 kit pro ice shop selling around 2k plus!

BV5015 said:so cheap ?
got more expensive stuff bor?

only he got the ball ..and also his UFO rideTohsan said:got! Butty titanium balls, its priceless! muahahahaha![]()
BV5015 said:tailow Tohsan,
i wan low end component lah....600-800RM
now not same last time liao, last time go in shop see which 1 suka than point, daddy pay...now sendiri buy car sendiri pay liao :P
BV5015 said:Component speaker :P
today buy toto lah~! kena liao than alpine F1 ....wahahahhaha
hhahaha..KL got a lot of PPl use that....when u enter the car...u need to pay RM150 for the front seat and RM100 for the back seat....the sound like u go to concert...damn sui leh...am i right uncle tohsanBV5015 said:JB never see F1 demo car ler....KL got mar?
duno seat inside wht feeling

Bro…I told BV that he need to pay u RM150 for front seat to listen to F1 status speaker and good ICE Setup…although ur car is a fridge..but the sound proofing is super and the ice quality..hehehe this wan I let BOB explainTohsan said:wa u all so rich can go concert, i only can listen to my box shape fridge car to listen to normal songs nia,BV5015 call it cheap ice ma![]()

Hehhee…taikor..ur ICE is the best among all the member here…no need to compare with myhifi group..they are the gods…u r the gods here will doTohsan said:wa no need kwa,wanna make so high profilemeh, my one is only a lousy system cannot compare to those in mycarhifi.com sifu car,scare people say I m too kwa cheong o!![]()