15" rims on a kelisa..

hahaha...butty...that time u need a rocket attach to the rear of the kelisa....then u will be the first Malaysian to launch a kelisa to sky....this is BOLEHLAND

remember to attach the titanium ball to the head of the car,make it looks like real kukujao kelisa when launching!

coz my fish cant fly mar..... "(

Uncle Tohsan, try ur Bird can fly bor ?|?

speed in wap speed also can!

Kai Meng drive carefully see u after chinese new year, chiao! I m heading to ice shop again.

guys..i put in 14 inch rims to my car..
i noticed if da car is loaded (5 ppl) the tyre 'll hit the fender when go through bumps at normal speed..wut do u recommend i do to it?
plz reply asap..since now cny stil got discount..hahaha

I'm using 15 inch rims for my car. Tires 175/50/15. Bring 3 people sure kena already. Fender already knocked. I lowered down my rides using hotbits spring. Now planning to change absorbers. Maybe using APM. You guys think by using hard abs my ride will be 4 people friendly ah? Will it make my ride higher a bit than it is now?

hahahahah......

this 'kena fender' thingy is all over huh?

i'm one of them.... welcome...!

hello folks

for those who are planning to switch to 15's...i suggest y'all stick with these specs

wheels - 15X5.5JJ
tyre - 165/50/15

i've finally resolved my "hit fender" issue by actually having to switch to smaller JJ rims. i can now carry maximum load and make full turn without any problems. no need for spacers.

goodluck all!

Thanks speedmonk! Will have to look for new rims soon. You know where I can look for rims with smaller JJ's. I tried before but it's kinda hard la. It would be great if you can tell me where to look for such rims. :)

hello folks

for those who are planning to switch to 15's...i suggest y'all stick with these specs

wheels - 15X5.5JJ
tyre - 165/50/15

i've finally resolved my "hit fender" issue by actually having to switch to smaller JJ rims. i can now carry maximum load and make full turn without any problems. no need for spacers.

goodluck all!

what is the offset?