15" rims on a kelisa..

imagine if u swith off the aircond and the car room temp goes up..the amp already can cook egg liaw

ur amp so geng? sure high watt output lor!!!! DISCO KING>>>YEA YEA

mostly depend on design -_-

should be...i think my one got one fan inside..so should be ok liaw..since the amp is just chap ayam wan

y too cold cannot? :shocked:

Class A also susah to take care ler, generate alot heat, need to maintain the output. Thinking to cold it down abit.....the shield veli hot....aihh:shcokedcamo:

if wiring not in correct size will the amp hot also,try check whether they are in correct gauge.

will check it by this weekand.
thks Tohsan...btw, how to match the iwring..any clues?

my amp aledi install gd gd de...i no go touch
just wan add a fan
coz the output there got 2 socket for fan, but duno put wht fan over there...

how bout aircond? highclass envoiroment for my amp...lolz

with blue light tat type?
if got time than diy a nice home for my amp....

kaimeng, u got woofer box right? did u stick on ur board?

u mean the amp stick to the box ah?
if so..then yes...the amp i screw it at the back of the box...

no need mah..u just get the normal fan will do mah...quite powerfull

last time also wanted to screw my box..but my fren kehpoh..say help my screw in my rear seat. he put in a board into my seat, than screw the amp on the seat!! my seat now got 4 hole liao....hehe

KM, i means ur woofer box with the car. just lay the box on it? or screw the box to ur car? or something else

i just lay the whole box on the spare tyre cover and i put a layer of rubber on top to grip the box in place...u wan me to snap snap photo?

will check it by this weekand.
thks Tohsan...btw, how to match the iwring..any clues?

usually i will use from battery to fuse box wire size is zero gauge that is a water hose size. The come to speaker wire which is 8 gauge 1/3 size of the power cable. Then 4 gauge for subwoofer cable which is almost half of the water pipe size.