now need bring it to restore the interior. 15 years old liao....need make up make up. will pass my omp seat to my bro, coz my gf dun like it to be in the kelisa..hehe
should be qua....eddie call me to go mah...but i cannot make it...sleep until afternoon so don;t wan to go .....
then i go to the themple in jalan gasing loh...then go to eat chicken rice...try the old stall and confirm a lot of different loh....still prefer the new wan because of the soup and also the taugeh...heheh
hahaha so the new shop better like tat, somemore got aircond n nice enviroment compare the old one like world war two building n decoration like its gonna collaspe anytime b4 i finish my meal
hello all. 1st my apologize to the admins should this topic has been discussed before. but, i hardly find any related and specific page discussing about our beloved Evo security. u can delete this thread and please...
Now that we are all returning to our daily lives after the Hari Raya holidays, What say u we have a nice seafood dinner either in Telok Gong or Tanjung Harapan "Bagan" in klang..It would be a good meet n...