15" rims on a kelisa..

haha, never do that lah...

now need bring it to restore the interior. 15 years old liao....need make up make up. will pass my omp seat to my bro, coz my gf dun like it to be in the kelisa..hehe

OMP lor, but just 1pcs. The other pcs put in old beetle liao.
kns, my boss doink conference call, got ppl play stereo boom boom out there....

they play play, duno my boss own a wira with full Precision Power b4....approched 50k set up...xiao kia

now i know, is those myanmar celebrating xx water festival.
play water out there...hehe

already pass right?
last sunday i went to thai temple and they play water on the road and temple
luckly i manage to escape..if not sure wet...

should be qua....eddie call me to go mah...but i cannot make it...sleep until afternoon so don;t wan to go .....
then i go to the themple in jalan gasing loh...then go to eat chicken rice...try the old stall and confirm a lot of different loh....still prefer the new wan because of the soup and also the taugeh...heheh

hahaha so the new shop better like tat, somemore got aircond n nice enviroment compare the old one like world war two building n decoration like its gonna collaspe anytime b4 i finish my meal :biggrin:

hahaha..wan to see how the chicken rice there..but also not bad lar....only the soup and the taugeh differrent nia

this sunday ah...i think i cannot make it lar...my siham wan to go somewhere with her fren..i need to drop her and pick her up...