15" rims on a kelisa..

just now ngam ngam checkout my supplier 318 car, was "forced" to audit his ice, I don't dare to tell him his ice sucks big time becos all the equipments just not worth rm4k at all.

hahaha...so what u tell him?
ur ICE damn good leh...hehehe just to make him happy and give u special price for the door

he is my pvc supplier,so i say "fuyoo very nice o! never heard sub can do like this,very keng n active o ur sub!" :biggrin:

no wor becos i didn't place a single order with him,his stock already kenot sell since 2004 thats why i don't take his pvc already,wasting money with stock can't sell.

those are pvc folding door normal quality stuff, becos nowadays my side mostly customers look for high end stuff already even its a pvc folding door they better bulit n quality,of course this come with a more expensive price too.

taikor serious ah...u still got the door or not?
i am looking for three door to replace my house toilet...if u got..let me know i buy from u

ei come out door stuffs??? Tohsan taikor biz is it? taukeh

Anyone running on Myvi's stock tyre size 175/60/14? or is it 175/65/14?

all the taikor here run high performance tyre like ad07, YOKO, TOYO, YOYO and SIMEX....all wan low profile tyre and not the tractor tyre.......the taikor here wan performance then comfort....

soft, bumpiness free almost, not much sound from tyre rolling due to the high profile until ............................ then i decide to change :biggrin: