15" rims on a kelisa..

my rim no good wan...capbalang taiwan brand...

but luckily still manage to sell it....

hahahah i wan sell my rim too.....my rim same as bryan but lips is chrome and spokes are bronze......who wan who wan......i need 5 spoke rim....

i got wash rim 1 la...dun like that...lolx....but still that ugly 1 ????

hahahah i wan sell my rim too.....my rim same as bryan but lips is chrome and spokes are bronze......who wan who wan......i need 5 spoke rim....

i got wash rim 1 la...dun like that...lolx....but still that ugly 1 ????
send to TOHSAN wax factory...let him wax it and sell it

hahaha Kai Meng u bought for me wax factory ka? fuyoo kamsia kamsia.

Kuteh

u can try Meguairs Hot Wheels or NXT metal polish, definately can make ur rims blink, and the price is around RM60 i think.

aisay importka? i am more comfortable by C.O.D styleleh, somemore no one to answer n demo their stuff on the spot, a bit kan kor.

u selling Klasse product ka? pm me the price listing please i might need something for my car swirl mark which is visible when u look real near.

haha..me not selling lar..me currently using oni. if u want, i can get end of the year coz going to singapore.