18" Original Volk Racing

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Chassis and Wheels

18" Original Volk Racing

ITEM NOW AVAILABLE AT BUKIT JALIL!
VIEW TO APPRECIATE...

reedoor said:
original VOLK RACING, view to appreciate!!!

there are ready tyres as well, but price wud b different. cheers...

Hey dude..me again...pls PM me the best price for these rims with tyres and without tyre~!!!

Btw, it's a set of 4 rims, right? 2pc suppose to 2 front same size, and 2 rear same size, right? correct me if i'm wrong.

Thanks~!!!:biggrin:

hey dude..i was at the BP station, nearby Bukit Jalil at 10:35pm (Saturday)...but you are not there oso~~?!?!!

FD3S said:
hey dude..i was at the BP station, nearby Bukit Jalil at 10:35pm (Saturday)...but you are not there oso~~?!?!!
huh? u make appointment with me meh? No rite? hahaha... last week i change date & venue la bro, sorry man... cudnt update everyone as it was raining & my fren decided to come on thursday, so... i met others on thursday nite. so sorry man...
im PMing de price to u. Cheers...

FD3S said:
Hey dude..me again...pls PM me the best price for these rims with tyres and without tyre~!!!

Btw, it's a set of 4 rims, right? 2pc suppose to 2 front same size, and 2 rear same size, right? correct me if i'm wrong.

Thanks~!!!:biggrin:
bro, de price i PMed u is without tyres. if u wan tyres, i hav a set of 225/45 tyres, bout 90% threads. de tyres are RM1200. & for this rim, its 7.5 inch x 4 rims, which means same size to all. :)
cheers....

Please help~!!!

Hi Bro~!!! Actually I'm looking for a set of rim with the setup below. Please PM me if you found it.

Front Rim
18" X 8.5 or 18" X 8
PCD 114.3
5 Holes

Rear Rim
18" X 9.5 or 18" X 9
PCD 114.3
5 Holes

Front Tyre
235/40/18 or 225/40/18

Rear Tyre
265/35/18 or 255/35/18

Hope to hear from you soon. Thanks~!!! :biggrin:

p.m me the best best price.. suit to harrier or not??

sphynx said:
p.m me the best best price.. suit to harrier or not??
the rim has been sold la bro. :)
anyway, thx for ur interest.
cheers...