18" Original Volk Racing

Chassis and Wheels

18" Original Volk Racing

ITEM NOW AVAILABLE AT BUKIT JALIL!
VIEW TO APPRECIATE...

reedoor said:
original VOLK RACING, view to appreciate!!!

there are ready tyres as well, but price wud b different. cheers...

Hey dude..me again...pls PM me the best price for these rims with tyres and without tyre~!!!

Btw, it's a set of 4 rims, right? 2pc suppose to 2 front same size, and 2 rear same size, right? correct me if i'm wrong.

Thanks~!!!:biggrin:

hey dude..i was at the BP station, nearby Bukit Jalil at 10:35pm (Saturday)...but you are not there oso~~?!?!!

FD3S said:
hey dude..i was at the BP station, nearby Bukit Jalil at 10:35pm (Saturday)...but you are not there oso~~?!?!!
huh? u make appointment with me meh? No rite? hahaha... last week i change date & venue la bro, sorry man... cudnt update everyone as it was raining & my fren decided to come on thursday, so... i met others on thursday nite. so sorry man...
im PMing de price to u. Cheers...

FD3S said:
Hey dude..me again...pls PM me the best price for these rims with tyres and without tyre~!!!

Btw, it's a set of 4 rims, right? 2pc suppose to 2 front same size, and 2 rear same size, right? correct me if i'm wrong.

Thanks~!!!:biggrin:
bro, de price i PMed u is without tyres. if u wan tyres, i hav a set of 225/45 tyres, bout 90% threads. de tyres are RM1200. & for this rim, its 7.5 inch x 4 rims, which means same size to all. :)
cheers....

Please help~!!!

Hi Bro~!!! Actually I'm looking for a set of rim with the setup below. Please PM me if you found it.

Front Rim
18" X 8.5 or 18" X 8
PCD 114.3
5 Holes

Rear Rim
18" X 9.5 or 18" X 9
PCD 114.3
5 Holes

Front Tyre
235/40/18 or 225/40/18

Rear Tyre
265/35/18 or 255/35/18

Hope to hear from you soon. Thanks~!!! :biggrin:

p.m me the best best price.. suit to harrier or not??

sphynx said:
p.m me the best best price.. suit to harrier or not??
the rim has been sold la bro. :)
anyway, thx for ur interest.
cheers...